Beginner shooters TCSS thread(Part 2)

haha i broke already ): ~ no money rent bazooka..
how to shoot macro with my 1740 ): ~

flash on what? ;p

hmm.. gd question.. i haf yet to come out with what I wan to do with my equipment.. i wan to test certain things..

Go sgcamerastore lor.. Go chat with Melvin..

Shiok !

Just got back my N Level Results.

5 subjects, 13 points, 2 Distinctions, C. Humans and D&T.

Meryy christmas to everyone here....

Merry Christmas and happy shooting...

i need to shoot some birds liao..
i got 70200 liao HOHO! ;)

Lol today christmas eve so fast merry christmas liao ar?Anyway Merry Christmas to everyone:)

Merry christmas to u also

Btw, u may wanna consider changing location for ur 31st new year shoot, because i was struck in human jam in orchard for 2hrs yesterday(24th dec) n traffic jam for another 2hrs. The jam is super horrible until i can shoot the same spot for so many times(becos the human jam doesnt seems to move) hahahaaha:devil:

sqroot, i can understand that too. i was there least week and the place is way too crowded.
i suggest to Cleon maybe we can shoot at Shaw, Lido Carpark, facing the cross junction of Ion Orchard and shooting the whole urban scape. how about that ?

Hmmm change location cannot think of other places except sunset at Macritchie reservoir or Upper Seletar:think:

Oh ok.Then next year upgrade to f2.8?

no money get 2.8 de :cry:

now my equipment will be like this for quite some time liao. coz most range also got liao ;)

Nowadays rain is always on and off, sunset too risky leh..