kana chop carrot cake.
Lucky we walked out after that without buying.I told him go back and put $15 on the counter see if they take or not:bsmilie:
kana chop carrot cake.
Lucky we walked out after that without buying.I told him go back and put $15 on the counter see if they take or not:bsmilie:
you guys should ask me go what, i sure blow their cover up
that guy can quit his job selling camera and go chicken rice stall sell chicken rice since he like to CHOP !
Sell carrot better lah:bsmilie:
Oh ya,you said want to talk about that day at CG the siao siao man...
U working mah...
i working till 530pm nia..
after that free somemore there so near!
Sell carrot better lah:bsmilie:
Oh ya,you said want to talk about that day at CG the siao siao man...
ya ya... Toshio was the winner man ! he can tahan like mad !!
Still on the siao siao man :bigeyes:
He really catches your attention :bsmilie:
Morning people!!! Hahaha
Morning
Sian...today so cloudy,later how to shoot sunset?
Morning
Sian...today so cloudy,later how to shoot sunset?
wa shooting sunset at where?:bigeyes:
oh saw your thread -.-
woodlands again
oh saw your thread -.-
woodlands again