Beginner shooters TCSS thread(Part 2)

Cleon, my suggestion for next Thu WW outing.

For group shot.

My Tripod with Camera
Your Tripod with Camera

Use Mr Skylover Tripod at the left side - Wireless my Nissin Di622
Use another Tripod at the right side - Wireless Your YN460

You use your YN 560 on your Camera
I use Skylover's Di866 on my Camera​

Cleon, my suggestion for next Thu WW outing.

For group shot.

My Tripod with Camera
Your Tripod with Camera

Use Mr Skylover Tripod at the left side - Wireless my Nissin Di622
Use another Tripod at the right side - Wireless Your YN460

You use your YN 560 on your Camera
I use Skylover's Di866 on my Camera​

I can gurantee your 550D will 'die' after that cos skylover is using Nikon and you're using Canon...

Cleon, to be FAST & FURIOUS.

At home,

• mount the quick release plate to your camera.

• mount the hotshoe spirit leverrer on your camera.

• Mount your flash to flash stand

• Put 3 filters in your filter To stand-by

I can gurantee your 550D will 'die' after that cos skylover is using Nikon and you're using Canon...

Then go Lavender Singapore Casket buy coffin for the body lor.

Then funeral under my house. Ask 4 monks to come. 4 monks come in a BMW, wearing sunglasses and Nike shoes.

Use Macbook to chant

Joke aside, thanks for reminding me. I just use your 460 then.

Cleon, to be FAST & FURIOUS.

At home,

• mount the quick release plate to your camera.

• mount the hotshoe spirit leverrer on your camera.

• Mount your flash to flash stand

• Put 3 filters in your filter To stand-by

3 filters in your filter to stand-by?:confused:

I think you meant 3 filters in your filter holder?

Then go Lavender Singapore Casket buy coffin for the body lor.

Then funeral under my house. Ask 4 monks to come. 4 monks come in a BMW, wearing sunglasses and Nike shoes.

Use Macbook to chant

Joke aside, thanks for reminding me. I just use your 460 then.

U use my 460 so both Nissins slave while both Yongnuos master lah?

Yes, so both of our camera mounted on tripods are placed side by side.

Don't forget to set the manual settings at home first and do the minor adjustments.

ISO 200, f/8, 1/100

Yes, so both of our camera mounted on tripods are placed side by side.

Don't forget to set the manual settings at home first and do the minor adjustments.

ISO 200, f/8, 1/100

I still need to shoot my sunset leh.After pack up then adjust settings lah...

You sound like as if we're in a rush like that,everything must prepare at home:sweat:

Yes so we no need to be so "gan chiong". Remember you fed your sunset tianya to the fishes ??

Anyone free on Tue-Thu to go shooting?

anyone wanna shoot street? HAHA