Beginner shooters TCSS thread(Part 2)

Wahhhhh bbb:devil:

damn sian, i now exam period, haven been going to shoot for a long time.

Haha didn't buy.Was more interested in the TT UD 40 V2.0 instead;p;p

HAHA, i strongly suggest you go TT to do part time work during your school holidays. :D i think with your knowledge, they also more than willing to accept you.

Hmmm...but they are based in the US.And i'm not familiar with their belt and luggage system:(

oh no hope it will not rain tomorrow:(

FROM 9PM TO 9AM 06-11-2010
Forecast Showers with thunder over many areas in the morning.

Bye bye Singapore, Hello Las Vegas, USA !!

Bye.Don't forget my

1)Gitzo tripod with Markins M10 ballhead

2)Think Tank bags

3)UWA(A Sigma 10-20 will do)

4)Mid-range(24-70 2.8 or 16-50 2.8)

5)Telephoto(50-150 2.8)

6)Bazooka(150-500 and 400 2.8)

7)Christmas present

when you come back:D

Bye.Don't forget my

1)Gitzo tripod with Markins M10 ballhead

2)Think Tank bags

3)UWA(A Sigma 10-20 will do)

4)Mid-range(24-70 2.8 or 16-50 2.8)

5)Telephoto(50-150 2.8)

6)Bazooka(150-500 and 400 2.8)

7)Christmas present

when you come back:D

LOL, WOWOWOWOW:bigeyes:

by the way, you happen to know where in singapore can i take this picture?

5157430595_34983aba1d.jpg

LOL,cannot, i need real picture. HAHAHA currently i tinking of maybe mathilda house. Got good suggestions?

who is mathilda? :bigeyes:

cleon, issit marikita?

LOL,cannot, i need real picture. HAHAHA currently i tinking of maybe mathilda house. Got good suggestions?

can try Dempsey Road area. cos they have those big houses with some soccer field nearby :think:

Wah Cleon, did you get to take any photos while you there? You can sell to newspaper liao, if got some good shots...;)

sqroot, can try go Alexandra area, i remember seeing a bungalow with Soccer Post there... gd luck in your search...:lovegrin:

Wah Cleon, did you get to take any photos while you there? You can sell to newspaper liao, if got some good shots...;)

Didn't went in.Was walking halfway when i saw 2 police cars,made a u-turn and ran out of the station cos its a restricted area(Later kena caught:hung:)