Beginner Shooters part 1 -TCSS Thread

I regret buying the Tianya filter set. Cos I can use the gnd filter in CS4 or Lightroom 2.7 to get it done..

SkyLover,
will wait for your call / sms. If you want, for additional $5, which rounds up $25, I throw in a ND4 square.

Reason being that I've upgraded to cokin series, hoya ND8, hoya cpl.

Hopefully still got enough money to buy Red Bull merchandise to support them at F1

lolx.. Izan there not yet confirm leh.. so i muz hold my horses first... :sweat:

haha well if you want, at 60.. u can take the whole set plus the filter holder + 77mm ring adapter (usual price 75 online).. i take a loss.. interested let me know.. u have my hp no?

OB - Thanks for getting me the ticket.

Iszan - wowo, you got yr hitech... great... will getting mine soon, too busy and no time to go funan.

Cleon, tomor u go funan?? can help me to check the price for markins M10 and Gitzo 2540T how much??? PM me pls. thanks bro.

Anybody got any suggestion, should I get the M10 or the smaller one Q3 ??

Yup going later.Will check then PM you tonight:)

I regret buying the Tianya filter set. Cos I can use the gnd filter in CS4 or Lightroom 2.7 to get it done..

SkyLover,
will wait for your call / sms. If you want, for additional $5, which rounds up $25, I throw in a ND4 square.

Hopefully still got enough money to buy Red Bull merchandise to support them at F1
Will let you know again..
haha well if you want, at 60.. u can take the whole set plus the filter holder + 77mm ring adapter (usual price 75 online).. i take a loss.. interested let me know.. u have my hp no?
Bro.. Can PM me your no. Erm.. Can list down all the filter that is included in the set?

Will let you know again..

Bro.. Can PM me your no. Erm.. Can list down all the filter that is included in the set?

Skylover, quickly buy from iszan... good buy... seriously.

Your CPL filter can buy from me...haha :devil: Hoya CPL 67mm, I brought at $70, give me yr offer. Using it less then 3 time.

yes yes I know I know.. lolx.. I need to make sure I have enough $ to spend for the rest till end of the mth.. if not i eat grass liao.. =X

i can sell you my tianya filter holder and 67mm ring. both for $20.

since you are using 18-105 nikkor, I guess the filter thread of the lens is 67mm, so should not be a problem.

Can I just get the 67mm ring?:D

SkyLover,

erm.. I don't need the ND4 square liao :sweat:

Maybe after o level go work part time and buy the sgd 200k set of filters.. A cut above the rest.. Hehe:)

"Think Fast, Aim For The Best, Be A cut Above The Rest and Win the rest! " future 750hp wrx driver, Odyssey Boy !

Maybe after o level go work part time and buy the sgd 200k set of filters.. A cut above the rest.. Hehe:)

Work at McDonalds:bsmilie:

And i just got my 70-200 f2.8:lovegrin::lovegrin::lovegrin:

lolx.. buy liao.. brought over his asset.. hehe.. ^^
Work at McDonalds

And i just got my 70-200 f2.8:lovegrin::lovegrin::lovegrin:

wa 70-200 f2.8 sia!
what brand one? ;p
that's for us to share and enjoy.. thanks boss..

YOG Opening Ceremony was awesome guys !

Awesome meh?First part i almost went to sleep.Lucky the screaming a few rows behind woke me up:bsmilie:

Nevertheless,thanks for the ticket:heart:

I am very new to photography and wish to join the group to learn more..

Awesome meh?First part i almost went to sleep.Lucky the screaming a few rows behind woke me up:bsmilie:

Nevertheless,thanks for the ticket:heart:

You are welcome.

I myself don't really enjoy, except for the "I gotta feeling" and the "Nobody by Wondergirls" the monster was alright..

But overall I don't see the portray of welcoming ...

You are welcome.

I myself don't really enjoy, except for the "I gotta feeling" and the "Nobody by Wondergirls" the monster was alright..

But overall I don't see the portray of welcoming ...

Haha and i took a video of both songs:bsmilie:

wakaka didnt join you guys last night ):
but lucky coz it seems like quite sian right? xD