Beginner Shooters part 1 -TCSS Thread

Got money for for full Cokin + LEE filter set, me now saving up for the whole $400 B+W and Cokin + LEE Set.. hei hei.. next will be Markins Q3T Ball Head.

Hmmm, do u really need a Q3T ball head? ur equipment so heavy huh? :think:

600mm - even M20 also may not be enough :sweat:

Long time no see, how are you doing these days

Haha so-so lor.Last time organize small-scale outings,now large scale one:bsmilie:

Maybe August go back SBWR again?Long time never go liao...

Going to post and share pics of my second house condo roof top, maybe can organise a mini 10 people, place very very interesting. With equiped a USD250000 worth star observatory, where u can use the telescope and see stars. Hehe.. Sat or Sun.

And another 10 people outing, these 10people comfirm need to own a car, as we are doing a exotic car hunting around Singapore hunting for the rich driving lambos, Ferraris, and many more. [Only10people, with their own cars.] No public transport is allowed.

And Cleon, pls don't post this in the gathering and outings, cos it's my second house and I want my own privacy, so I just open this up for the Beginners group, exclusive right? Car exotic hunt also don't post, don't wanna reveal the places for these cars usually parked in.. Hehe.. Exclusive too right ?

Going to post and share pics of my second house condo roof top, maybe can organise a mini 10 people, place very very interesting. With equiped a USD250000 worth star observatory, where u can use the telescope and see stars. Hehe.. Sat or Sun.

And another 10 people outing, these 10people comfirm need to own a car, as we are doing a exotic car hunting around Singapore hunting for the rich driving lambos, Ferraris, and many more. [Only10people, with their own cars.] No public transport is allowed.

And Cleon, pls don't post this in the gathering and outings, cos it's my second house and I want my own privacy, so I just open this up for the Beginners group, exclusive right? Car exotic hunt also don't post, don't wanna reveal the places for these cars usually parked in.. Hehe.. Exclusive too right ?

Err...but i don't drive.Organizer got privilege or not ar?

Hmm, i am interested in the outing with the star observatory. Very special and interesting.

Wahh.. like that alot don't drive one leh.. how?

OB - count me in pls... Thanks.

Err...but i don't drive.Organizer got privilege or not ar?
Erm, nope. Only people who drive, and I dont need too many people to come. Public Transport too long, end up go too little places.. not fair for the others

Hmm, i am interested in the outing with the star observatory. Very special and interesting.
Haha, sure thing. I plan a weekend for this trip

OB - count me in pls... Thanks.
Okay bro, sure, will let you know thru sms. Will plan a weekend soon.

Wah Jerrold...1st time see you online at 6.30am in the morning:)

As promised, posting up the pics of the star observatory of my house.

Sneak Preview
debb78ef.jpg

When you reach up the roof
04ddb373.jpg

Very scaring sign
8a6f9d70.jpg

Finally, the beautiful view of the terrace and housing estates.
6bca0b17.jpg

As promised, posting up the pics of the star observatory of my house.

Sneak Preview
debb78ef.jpg

When you reach up the roof
04ddb373.jpg

Very scaring sign
8a6f9d70.jpg

Finally, the beautiful view of the terrace and housing estates.
6bca0b17.jpg

Shots taken and edited through my iPhone.