Beginner Shooters part 1 -TCSS Thread

BBB - Hitech filter... ...cool (100X100 size), getting it soon...:bsmilie:

or nd110... heehee :devil:

Aiyooo winkooo! [faint]:bsmilie:

Excellent collection. Where to get? :thumbsup:
Artworkfoto. If you wan to buy then i wait for you. We can get better discount.

BBB - Hitech filter... ...cool (100X100 size), getting it soon...:bsmilie:

or nd110... heehee :devil:
This winkoo88 also another poisoning guy.. See see look look waiting for chance to poison people.. :sticktong

Hmmm... I'm not familiar with this place. Where is this place located?:think:

er.. Behind Illuma Shopping Centre.. i dun quite remember what is the shopping centre name. I only know how to go there..:think:

Found it. Googled their website. Wah! So many things to buy!!! Midlink Plaza. Must go see-see soon. ;p

Aiyooo winkooo! [faint]:bsmilie:

This winkoo88 also another poisoning guy.. See see look look waiting for chance to poison people.. :sticktong

ok ok... poison aside... Some serious info : I brought my nd110 and really it is a very good filter. Still playing with the filter's, MUST get one for this, you will :heart: it. (10 Stop) Want to get my ND8 and GND8 (3 stop)

Have fun with the loooooooooooong exposure :lovegrin:

lolx.. u interested in their filter also?

Yes, i want the ND4 and ND8. Maybe winkoo's ND110 also depending on cost and NGD filter too. Don't really like the colourful ones coz i've seen the pictures and it's very hard to make them look natural.

ok ok... poison aside... Some serious info : I brought my nd110 and really it is a very good filter. Still playing with the filter's, MUST get one for this, you will :heart: it. (10 Stop) Want to get my ND8 and GND8 (3 stop)

gt chance i take urs to try.. heheh.. :devil::devil:

Where you get your ND110? What brand?

I expect to be poisoned with filters for landscape next. :bsmilie:

Aiyah sure kena poison, LEE filter, two leveler, remote shutter, UWA, Gitzo, Geared Head, Tlit-shift lens, ND110, GND...........BBB:devil::devil::devil:

TS

Sorry to pop in just like that, i also a beginner in many aspect.:angel::angel:

Aiyah sure kena poison, LEE filter, two leveler, remote shutter, UWA, Gitzo, Geared Head, Tlit-shift lens, ND110, GND...........BBB:devil::devil::devil:

OMG! Here's another way to consider:

Lee filter - Tianya filter
two leveler - two eyeball leveler
remote shutter - camera timer
UWA - Tamron
Gitzo - Benro
Tilt-shift lens - Photoshop
ND110 - Steal Winkoo's one
GND - Shoot at midnight

:sweatsm:

OMG! Here's another way to consider:

Lee filter - Tianya filter
two leveler - two eyeball leveler
remote shutter - camera timer
UWA - Tamron
Gitzo - Benro
Tilt-shift lens - Photoshop
ND110 - Steal Winkoo's one
GND - Shoot at midnight

:sweatsm:

TianYa filter - you will have vignetting unless you get the wa holder(single filter holder)
Remote Shutter - Just get from Artworkphoto, they got cheap version
UWA - any brand is fine as long as it meet your expectation
Benro - Brand is not everything for tripod, as long as it is stable, its ok with me
Photoshop - Quite difficult to get it straighten in some cases
ND110 - as long as Winkoo not using it in the golden timing
GND - May not be able to capture something like this(not so nice compare to the shifus')

4632129903_8ae845db71_z_d.jpg

lolx.. on my BBB list already quite a no. liao.. die.. my pocket getting big hole..

I got no more space for hole creation.:embrass: Whole pocket gone:devil:

TianYa filter - you will have vignetting unless you get the wa holder(single filter holder)

GND - May not be able to capture something like this(not so nice compare to the shifus')

4632129903_8ae845db71_z_d.jpg

Eh, skylover, note what dleugene say about the Tianya filters that we want to get.

Nice image, very natural gradation.