Batteries for d7d

That's interesting... I would like another pair... errr... do they sell the charger as well? I am looking for a dual charger... so that i can charge the batteries as one pair... pity they dun sell matched pairs... hahaha...

not sure leh... they only sells spare parts... but u can ask them la.. dunno if they sell other accessories... can try.. if hv tell me :devil:

Sure... but confirm dun have dual battery charger... must buy 3rd party but I am rather dubious about the vendors selling online...

hmm.... dunno leh.. i also looking for the plastic screen cover for my 7D LCD... dunno if they hv or not.. when u going to the service centre? ;p

No idea... not very soon I guess... maybe tomorrow if I can make it otherwise some time later or even may be never... :dunno: can just call I guess...

also thought of getting the screen cover as well, but if its the same as the one that come with the body, then also no point. unless they sell something better la.

No idea... not very soon I guess... maybe tomorrow if I can make it otherwise some time later or even may be never... :dunno: can just call I guess...

ya can call to ask before go down.. see if got stock or not first... or else waste a trip

also thought of getting the screen cover as well, but if its the same as the one that come with the body, then also no point. unless they sell something better la.

got better kind? :think: the existing like sometimes i use, hang it around my neck, walk walk walk, then suddenly the protector came off from the friction n force

No lar... all the same... if got screen protector I want it as well... lost mine eon ago... and that was the 2nd one... haiz... its not very secure, need to use some hot glue or blu-tack....

ya lo.. i very scared i lost mine.. dropped 2 or 3 times liao.. n stepped on it twice... the corner abit chipped off :confused: :cry: lucky no scratches

wha! you walk walk walk or ran ran ran? mine never come out leh. the only problem for me is that my skinny body always somehow or rather set the iso button.....:think:

oh? so u need a extended screen protector to cover it? :bsmilie:
i walk leh... nv run... dunno how it came off also :confused:

If the bottom edge gets hooked on somthing like a belt or strap or something with a relatively rigid edge, it will simply be stripped off if the direction of the camera's motion is correct... tried it a few times when covering a conference... lost mine then... never bought another one cos it was not available...

ya lo.. so sad... should hv a better design

:bsmilie: thats a good one. can consider if they have it. :bsmilie:

haha... if they hv.. haha.... DIY loh... hahah.... can protect every buttons.. then make hinges to open to access the buttons :bsmilie: abit OOT here :bsmilie:

i wonder if they have neck strap or not, anybody know????

Argh, didn't see this thread until now. Just bought NP400 battery from Eastgear for $34.95 - which is more expensive than for any other cams. It claimed to be 1800maH, but actually turned out to be around 1500maH according to my Maha charger. At this price it is better to go for the Sony original batt.

Only at 1500maH! :bigeyes: Thats cheating! How could they! :nono: I even bought 2 from them. :cry:

Curious which MAHA charger are you using ?

If you buy the charger from them can go back to them, either they have to replace the charger or the battery. :bsmilie:

I used one battery from EastGear before on the 5D, battery life very good, last as long as the original one. Didn't do actual measurement. :sweat: