Basic Photography Sharing Session : FOC

Bob if you need extra hands for lecuturing pool call me if time ok I do not mind doing some sessions.

ellery said:
Bob if you need extra hands for lecuturing pool call me if time ok I do not mind doing some sessions.

Thank you .... will call you soon.

Upz for a great initiative!

blazer_workz said:
Great idea..maybe u can co-mentor with Bobman..just a suggestion.

Another view point from me is that, the lesson seem to be targeted at film...How about digital? Think it will be more appealing if teaching digital photography..but then fundamentals still apply in digital photography..

nah .. I am not good to co-mentor .. :sweat:

blazer_workz said:
Great idea..maybe u can co-mentor with Bobman..just a suggestion.

Another view point from me is that, the lesson seem to be targeted at film...How about digital? Think it will be more appealing if teaching digital photography..but then fundamentals still apply in digital photography..

If KO come, I will be his assistant liao... :)

Yes, it is targeting mainly on 'Tranditional Black and White Photography'.

Bobman said:
If KO come, I will be his assistant liao... :)

Yes, it is targeting mainly on 'Tranditional Black and White Photography'.

KNIGHT ONG said:
nah .. I am not good to co-mentor .. :sweat:

All the PRO very humble one..:thumbsup:

cools. Upps Bob! Gota listen to the pros.

Great initiative by Bob. I'd love to join but having lesons and exams coming up.
Keep up the spirit to give and serve.

" We make a living by what we get, but we make a life by what we give. -Winston Churchill "

hi i'm a total noob in photography.. only know how to point and shoot. and i only have a nikon f50(which belongs to my father). can i join in the course and learn something? hope you could teach me like what settings to set for what kind of picture/weather, etc etc? thanks alot. how do i contact you regarding da course?

or u contact me loh? kurarensu@msn.com

hehe i am keen to attend .. how to apply ? :D

Hi, noob here too. Can I also apply? :)

Wow! I think I have more than 30 participants...hmmm..... dun worry if you can wait we can arrange.

I will try to start next week evening 7pm to 11pm - Monday (28/8) to Thursday (31/8)....

Those who can make it PM me with your email/hp.....if you have no cam, please tell me....

As mentioned, this is a sharing sessions on Basic Only and those who has that knowledge, please wait for Basic II sharing session. Please do not ask me any questions beyond Basic Photography because "I Dunno" :) so I cannot answer you.....

Bobman said:
Wow! I think I have more than 30 participants...hmmm..... dun worry if you can wait we can arrange.

I will try to start next week evening 7pm to 11pm - Monday (28/8) to Thursday (31/8)....

Those who can make it PM me with your email/hp.....if you have no cam, please tell me....

As mentioned, this is a sharing sessions on Basic Only and those who has that knowledge, please wait for Basic II sharing session. Please do not ask me any questions beyond Basic Photography because "I Dunno" :) so I cannot answer you.....

Bobman, can enrol me for the Basic II class? Thanks!

blazer_workz said:

Bobman, can enrol me for the Basic II class? Thanks!

Sure but wait till all the basic ones finished :)

Bobman said:
Sure but wait till all the basic ones finished :)

Okie..thnks! Actually, i dun mind attending the Basic I class oso..provided u have enuff space..Thnks! ;)

Basic Photography Sharing Session:

Group 1 (10pax): 28 Aug 06 (7pm to 11pm)

Group 2 (10pax): 29 Aug 06 (7pm to 11pm)

Group 3 (10pax): 30 Aug 06 (7pm to 11pm)

Group 4 (10pax): 31 Aug 06 (7pm to 11pm)

First Come First Serves.......PM me your timing with you contact. No Contact, No Confirme.

PM me with No Contact means No Confirm ......

Group 1 - 28 Aug 06

1. HVB88
2. Ady

Group 2 - 29 Aug 06

Group 3 - 30 Aug 06

Group 4 - 31 Aug 06

1. estronutz

geez y all on weekdays.. then i cant liaoz.. i got sch nxt day.. + it's until 11pm i no transport go home very long

PM me with No Contact means No Confirm ......

Group 1 - 28 Aug 06

1. HVB88
2. Ady
3. kitkat
4. initiale24
5. cola480

Group 2 - 29 Aug 06

Group 3 - 30 Aug 06

1. estronutz

Group 4 - 31 Aug 06