Argh.... 24th season Weight Loss Cafe . Why the fats keep coming in.......

you need to go back to do your kumon........ :bsmilie:

aiya...the ton of iron probably lighter cos that faggot stole some feathers for himself lor :bsmilie:

see what see, get soma to sit on him ?

dun keep mention "soma" in your thread, later Ola sure say you :lovegrin: soma..... he will get ;( :nono:

aiya...the ton of iron probably lighter cos that faggot stole some feathers for himself lor :bsmilie:

i thought you typo but again it make sense, he stole the iron for himself and ... :sweatsm:

erh..... dun insult faggot... faggot got class one.... see Ola and Soma....... :sweat:

i thought you typo but again it make sense, he stole the iron for himself and ... :sweatsm:

he wants to be ironman? who wants to be ****-eye..... ? :bsmilie:

initially you typed sh1teye or si mi eye :bsmilie:
eh where's that satay boy ? brought on the heat liao then zao lang. bo ho sng :nono:

think either Ola and Soma got him and now both of them are tearing him apart..... :sweat:

initially you typed sh1teye or si mi eye :bsmilie:
eh where's that satay boy ? brought on the heat liao then zao lang. bo ho sng :nono:

i type c0ckeye..... :bsmilie:

no lah EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKKKKKKKKKKKKK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

but i make sure he sits down guai guai :lovegrin:

i'm sure he will...cos he wont turned on by you mah :bsmilie: