Argh.... 24th season Weight Loss Cafe . Why the fats keep coming in.......

my bro is going bintan with his frens soon. he told me its some kinda villa resort which costs him S$198 only. too bad he doesnt take pics :sweatsm:

bintan one not that ex, as long as u dont go Banyan Tree :sweat:

but Banyan Tree really v nice, would love to try it some day

my bro is going bintan with his frens soon. he told me its some kinda villa resort which costs him S$198 only. too bad he doesnt take pics :sweatsm:
wah.. for how many nights de?

near near, bintan lor. Next choice would be Thailand, but dunno now ok or not :dunno:
dunno leh.. think i should ask my thai friend over there

Food there is expensive. Every meal is at least SGD$30.

nah he didnt go Banyan Tree but i think he has to change some USD.. heard they dont accept indo bahts :nono:

wah.. for how many nights de?

dunno leh.. think i should ask my thai friend over there

my bro going there 3 days 2 nights. as for thailand, i can give you my cousin's bf's no if you going bangkok. he is a really nice guy and can show you around without kena :kok:

they accept Sing $$$ one, no need USD :p

dunno leh, my colleague went then said the ppl there insisted USD. maybe she looked like cai tou :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

my bro going there 3 days 2 nights. as for thailand, i can give you my cousin's bf's no if you going bangkok. he is a really nice guy and can show you around without kena :kok:

haha. its ok... my friend from bkk too.. hahahaha
2 nights ar.. hmm.. i looking at 3 nights... hehe

haha. its ok... my friend from bkk too.. hahahaha
2 nights ar.. hmm.. i looking at 3 nights... hehe

actually all time favourite if you looking for chillout at beaches/ resorts is Bali :)
three nights huh.... ngak ngak ngak :p

actually all time favourite if you looking for chillout at beaches/ resorts is Bali :)

bali like abit expensive leh.. hmmm....

why ngak ngak ngak

:think: :think: :think:

extended nights becos..... :devil: :devil: :devil:
dunno how to word it... im very blur these few days leh.. really pardon me if im not talking sense! :cry:

extended night to spend more time together ma...

dunno how to word it... im very blur these few days leh.. really pardon me if im not talking sense!

maybe yc not a full DOM yet, unlike you, a full time DOW :bsmilie:

means you overqualified DOM :sticktong

just checked the temperature of our air con room.. 17deg... basket.. are they trying to freeze us to death.. no wonder i cant think :sweat: