Argh.... 24th season Weight Loss Cafe . Why the fats keep coming in.......

Heh heh... bought a new 3G HP.. Motorola V3x can reply mail with pc..:p

Buy a 3G phone so that you can reply mail with pc? :think:
You must be damn rich .... :bsmilie:

tell me it is......me want to post and post and post. :)

wah... satay... why u come to this wlc.. haha... post n post wont increase ur post count for ur account in kopitiam :bsmilie:

heh heh.. you never see the advertisement meh.. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

wat advertisement?
i first played wif a 3G phone 2 yrs ago, not much fun leh

eh..so did you have any intention of meeting the rest of us bo? last min you show up in sg and ask if want to meet. your air ticket and flight info issued at the last min meh?

you posted the following threads last week before you came to sg. you still din know you were coming meh? could have informed us then leh. :dunno:

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showpost.php?p=2528670&postcount=416
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showpost.php?p=2531820&postcount=587

A lot of things happened during my final week stay in KL mah. :cry:

I couldn't decide when to leave till Saturday night......Look! guys/gals I am sorry for the last min bungle. :(

As u all already know, **** happened :thumbsd:
Gtg liao.....got to get up for work tomorrow! :faint:

wah... satay... why u come to this wlc.. haha... post n post wont increase ur post count for ur account in kopitiam :bsmilie:

yeah. but nvm, have fun can liao:bsmilie:

A lot of things happened during my final week stay in KL mah. :cry:

I couldn't decide when to leave till Saturday night......Look! guys/gals I am sorry for the last min bungle. :(

As u all already know, **** happened :thumbsd:
Gtg liao.....got to get up for work tomorrow! :faint:

orr ok lor. since you sorry :bsmilie: