Archery Orientation Course (1 day only)

Originally posted by Bluestrike
for the pic, pls take a look at over here
hey BS, thanks!!! i can see from the pixs that i'm always aiming low!!! the sighting obviously wrong... :D (yes yes i need an excuse for missing my targets...)

btw, sorry for the muddle-up and delays in the morning, everyone. i was swamped with some late-minute work and couldn't get down to really organizing the whole thing properly. so, please accept my apologies and dont shoot me next time. :embrass:

My sincerest apologies also ...

woke up with a pounding headache...
took pandol..
and KOed....

so sorrie for missing the gathering..
darn miss all the fun....
:(

Originally posted by kanekoichi
My sincerest apologies also ...

woke up with a pounding headache...
took pandol..
and KOed....

so sorrie for missing the gathering..
darn miss all the fun....
:(
well..
and decos of that I have to run twice !!!!
Not enough bunny liao you still pull this stunt on mi!!!!

Shag one you know!!!!!

And yes....

I SURVIVED THE SHOOTING!!!!!!

:D :D :D

for the pic, pls take a look at over here

Kakkaka.. too bad we didn't bring any Apples along..

Originally posted by Larry
hey BS, thanks!!! i can see from the pixs that i'm always aiming low!!! the sighting obviously wrong... :D (yes yes i need an excuse for missing my targets...)

btw, sorry for the muddle-up and delays in the morning, everyone. i was swamped with some late-minute work and couldn't get down to really organizing the whole thing properly. so, please accept my apologies and dont shoot me next time. :embrass:

Thanks Larry for organising the thing. I had a fun morning! Thanks again. I am interested in the beginner's course leh. Mind if U give me the coach's contacts?

Thanks. :)

Cheers~!

well..

Shag one you know!!!!!

Kakkaka.. who ask U to run ard? U stand at the target board can liao mah...

well..

Shag one you know!!!!!

err, thanks for doing my share of being decoy lah..

how abt next time we have something like tis, i bring more decoys..
:p

Originally posted by rlce

Thanks Larry for organising the thing. I had a fun morning! Thanks again. I am interested in the beginner's course leh. Mind if U give me the coach's contacts?
you've got PM!

hey if you're taking up the course, lemme know? i might be interested to join, but need to look @ my schedule... :D

you've got PM!

hey if you're taking up the course, lemme know? i might be interested to join, but need to look @ my schedule... :D
hehheee...
go go go!!!!

*Maybe I'll be the bunny again.....*

hmm.. looks like you guys really into it....

shoot shoot shoot...

Originally posted by kanekoichi
hmm.. looks like you guys really into it....

shoot shoot shoot...

yeah....
Thye must practise more man...
if not, next time, how they going to shoot you!!!!!

yeah....
Thye must practise more man...
if not, next time, how they going to shoot you!!!!!

yikes...

*look arnd for cover..*
*starts digging fire trench*

Bummer! I missed the orientation course!

Larry, any idea how many people do I need to form an orientation course? Some of my friends may be interested as well ...

Originally posted by Pandora
Larry, any idea how many people do I need to form an orientation course? Some of my friends may be interested as well ...

hey you're back!!! welcome home!!! anyway, you need 10 peeps to form a orientation course. basic is a little easier i think... they have classes ongoing...

10 people ... hmm ... can you pm me the contact? I'm quite keen to go for it. :) Thanks Larry!

Originally posted by Pandora
10 people ... hmm ... can you pm me the contact? I'm quite keen to go for it. :) Thanks Larry!
you're got PMail!!! :D

faster go for it leh, then mabbe we can go for basic course together.

you're got PMail!!! :D

faster go for it leh, then mabbe we can go for basic course together.

Sure sure, depends on how well the orientation goes. Who knows, I may be a real klutz when it comes to archery. ;)