2. BS
3. Landes
4. rlce

The List

1. Larry
2. BS
3. Landes
4. rlce
5. KH - Need to buy appettizer before eat bunny satay.....

haha, tis is like playing musical chairs..
but here goes.. :D

The List

1. Larry
2. BS
3. Landes
4. rlce
5. KH - Need to buy dessert before eat bunny satay.....
6. kanekoichi

Sorry edited cos there can't be 2 no 5....

Is it a full-day course? Got appointment in the afternoon, not sure if I can make it.

Originally posted by Acieed
Is it a full-day course? Got appointment in the afternoon, not sure if I can make it.
no, it's just a short 2-hour orientation course. should wrap up by 12 noon. interested? come lah, i can still squeeze you in. lemme know yah?

Originally posted by Larry
no, it's just a short 2-hour orientation course. should wrap up by 12 noon. interested? come lah, i can still squeeze you in. lemme know yah?
Okie. Count me in plus GF can?

2 hour enough for so many ppl? ;)

Originally posted by Acieed
Okie. Count me in plus GF can?

2 hour enough for so many ppl? ;)
welcome welcome! i don't think the number of people matters, not like we're gonna line up to shoot one by one. everyone should be getting their own bow and arrows.

ok so the current list...
- Larry
- Larry's non-photographic other half
- argent2
- kongg
- Knighthunter
- sneezybum
- rlce
- Landes
- Landes' non-photographic friend
- Almond
- Almond's 'ah girl'
- Acieed
- Acieed's gf
- nEkOgOtCh (?)
- Wolfgang (?)

watching and wearing bunny suits...
- Bluestrike
- kanekoichi

wah not bad 13 confirm liao. Acieed, you joining us at AMK MRT @ 8.45am?

Originally posted by Larry
welcome welcome! i don't think the number of people matters, not like we're gonna line up to shoot one by one. everyone should be getting their own bow and arrows.
wah not bad 13 confirm liao. Acieed, you joining us at AMK MRT @ 8.45am?
Thanks. Will go direct to Catholic Primary School at 9:30.

Got enough equipment for us all ah? soooo goood.

Originally posted by rlce
Got enough equipment for us all ah? soooo goood.
got enough eqts..... but hor..

Like not enough bunny leh!
how!???

Originally posted by Bluestrike

how!???

Got one pair already, not too bad wot~ :D

how!???

kakaka.. U go bring more bunnies lah...

Count me in for breakfast..on you ah, larry?;)

The List

1. Larry
2. BS
3. Landes
4. rlce
6. kanekoichi
7. argent2

i will bring my own equipment to shoot. but i will use their arrows.

see you there!

argent2

how!???

one pair of male bunnies wont go very far..

need a pair of females as well..
then by the next time ..
:D :D

Originally posted by argent2
i will bring my own equipment to shoot. but i will use their arrows.
wah, you got your own gear? talk about hardcore man... :thumbsup:

The List

1. Larry
2. BS
3. Landes
4. rlce
6. kanekoichi
7. argent2
8. almond

Originally posted by Almond
Er..... what time to meet ar?
8.45 @ AMK MRT station control...

for those who never meet me b4, my mobile is 9848 4122 (too tired to go and PM everyone... :embrass: ). please don't distribute my number to spammers please. anyway i'm this tall big Chinese... can't really miss me. :D

see ya all tomorrow morning!!!

GO GO GO

1. Larry
2. BS
3. Landes
4. rlce
6. kanekoichi
7. argent2
8. almond
9. megaweb

And yes....

I SURVIVED THE SHOOTING!!!!!!

:D :D :D

for the pic, pls take a look at over here