[ArchDevlL] A.P.A.D 2011 - My First Pictorial Journal

06-04-11.jpg

A Little Prayer

07-04-11.jpg

Nice comfy chair. Anyone?

08-04-11.jpg

Tyersal House - Full View

After showing parts of the inside part of the structure, i guess it's time to show the full frontal view.

09-04-11.jpg

S.O.Y.C Cosplay Event 2011

10-04-11.jpg

Saber from Fate/stay night

One of my favourite anime character~!​

11-04-11.jpg

Did you see my Queen???

Nice bro. Never jio me for Cosplay shoot. No friend lah u. Hahahha

Nice bro. Never jio me for Cosplay shoot. No friend lah u. Hahahha.

12-04-11.jpg

Very old and still Smiling Buddha~! - Golden teeth. anyone interested? haha...

13-04-11.jpg

This is me~! Uh.. no.. I'm not that turtle...

Courtesy of my friend 冰颖. ^___^
This picture is taken by her camera, shot by my another good friend, Desmond ^___^....
And processed by me haha...

P.S No animals were harmed during the process of taking the pictures....

14-04-11.jpg

The Moon - Second attempt

I find that taking picture of a non-full moon nicer then taking pictures of the moon...
the craters seems more obvious and nice.

15-04-11.jpg

This is my Estate!

P.S Ah Long... dont come and paint my house =X

16-04-11.jpg

Water Playground at NEX - Boy:"Oh Crap... Time to run"

17-04-11.jpg

Mummy~! I'm all wet~! Wee~!~!~

18-04-11.jpg

Nice Vanilla Ice-cream and Chocolate Cake from Mad Jack
Love the thick chocolate ^____^~

wah haha... you over estimate me liao.. haha ^__^... glad you like it though haha...
Lol hmm yeah maybe i could try take a few shots of the wires haha ^__^.... don't know legal or not leh haha.. later my company hunt me down haha..

Lol!! Oh no..... another person who noticed the problem ~___~..... its my camera thats tiko not me... haha =X it went auto focus there...

Your camera is a "naughty" one... it can auto focus on what the owner likes.... lol :P

lol that picture is already many weeks old still hot topic... clearly it's naughty-ness is notable haha...

19-04-11.jpg

Macro - The Iris

Inspired by some post on STOMP and also read up on some stuffs on reverse mount. So I decided to try it. It's damn awesome... looking through the viewfinder and see the details of the iris.
Tested this shot with a reversed 50mm f1.8 Nikon lens

P.S Thats not my eye... not so beautiful...

20-04-11.jpg

Light Trail - The road i pass by daily