I only have mac version, sorry ... U can use IRFanview for the time beingChris Lim said:haha at the moment still cannot leh.... havent posted out.... Hey any of you have photoshop?? my com kinda crashed and mine got wiped out..
cs2, academic price is abt $400 bah ... but, cs3 coming out next year lehChris Lim said:=) thanks.... any idea how much is the CS2? or the latest nikon software?? heehee damn lost touch liao
Chris Lim said:haha at the moment still cannot leh.... havent posted out.... Hey any of you have photoshop?? my com kinda crashed and mine got wiped out..
i dun have any fast lens but i do know of a fren staying in bukit panjang who rents out canon lenses and dslr.elfvin said:is there anyone in bt panjang who can loan me a fast canon telephoto lense for a day?? :cry:
dolpjki said:i dun have any fast lens but i do know of a fren staying in bukit panjang who rents out canon lenses and dslr.
check out here, this is his thread:
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=138924
i think one day rental quite affordable![]()
Hooray! Please join us next Thu, 27 Jul ... KK bringing laptop to share abt PSChris Lim said:Hey guys.... think i'll be free to join u guys for kopi from now on..... :bsmilie:
i'm now officially posted to MDC! wooohooo!!! haha
Congrats man. Welcome to the White House.Chris Lim said:Hey guys.... think i'll be free to join u guys for kopi from now on..... :bsmilie:
i'm now officially posted to MDC! wooohooo!!! haha
Murcielago said:temburong camp?
oh ok... but u know wht time we usually hang out tillChris Lim said:Hey guys, sorry man. may not be able to join u guys again this thurs. Got a show on for some event. So might end late. Hmmmm will comfirm again.
U better come, no matter how late :bsmilie: Ok lah, joking, don't stress ;pChris Lim said:Hey guys, sorry man. may not be able to join u guys again this thurs. Got a show on for some event. So might end late. Hmmmm will comfirm again.
wiz23 said:U better come, no matter how late :bsmilie: Ok lah, joking, don't stress ;p
Chris Lim said:oh ya anyone here knows how to shoot MF? considering doing some mf too.... :think: