Anyone staying around Bukit Panjang?

Looks like I can't make it tonight already. Daughter down with fever again :( Will sms u guys later ...

Calling all BP/CCK/BB-ians for a chit chat session:

Meeting date: 13 Apr (Thu)
Time: 2100
Place: BP Plaza, Starbucks
1. denniskee (50% sure no OT tomorrow)
2. dolpjki (might reach around 9.30pm)
3. knoxknocks (my 2 RFP submissions will be over by tonite woohoo! but now still in office )
4. minimalis (shld be coming unless fall asleep on bed again.. very tired these days.. getting old)

hectic with sch work and test...now exams.... guess i will join u guys after 5th May ^^ heeee

Hey guys... how's it going? =) see alot of beautiful photos coming up at the APAD forum! :bsmilie:
Have i been missing out on anything? :bsmilie:

Damn sian now... kena MC for 3 days.... home confinement!!! ARGH!!!!!!

any chance kopi session is on wed? haha maybe can sneak out! hee:sweat:

Chris Lim said:
Hey guys... how's it going? =) see alot of beautiful photos coming up at the APAD forum! :bsmilie:
Have i been missing out on anything? :bsmilie:

Damn sian now... kena MC for 3 days.... home confinement!!! ARGH!!!!!!

any chance kopi session is on wed? haha maybe can sneak out! hee:sweat:

Haha, Wed is fine for me. Let's try and see whether there is response from the rest ... When are u booking in again?

Meeting date: 19 Apr (Wed)

1. wiz23
2. Chris Lim (maybe can sneak out ;p)

1. wiz23
2. Chris Lim (maybe can sneak out ;p)
3. dolpjki (TBC)

wiz23 said:
Hmmm ... sounds interesting. I would be interested to join if it's feasible ;)

Totally forgot about this :bsmilie:

Klose said:
Totally forgot about this :bsmilie:
Ya lor :bsmilie: So how? Are u going to ask abt starting a club?

wiz23 said:
Ya lor :bsmilie: So how? Are u going to ask abt starting a club?

Will do when I am free... too busy in camp :sweat: only want to chill when i reach home but who cares 94 working days left :D

Dear Gentlements,

Im from KL, M'sia.Basically i have been following up this forum quite long time expecially the SALE colum. But never post anything b'coz just waiting to time to get any cameras later one day. Anyhow the reason im writing here is, this is my 1st trip to here,and i was staying here for couples of weeks, maybe you guys may tell me some places names which i can shoot cultures,ppl,buildings and kind of that. I knew im in wrong Thread but just dont want to waste to open up the whole Thread for few lines. :)

Thank you guys.

1. wiz23
2. Chris Lim (maybe can sneak out )
3. dolpjki (TBC)
4. knoxknocks

Might join tomorrow. How do i identify you all?

1. wiz23
3. dolpjki (TBC)
4. knoxknocks
5. denniskee (75% got OT)

sojourner said:
Might join tomorrow. How do i identify you all?
PM me or any of us your contact, I'll sms u mine. Call us when u reach starbucks ;)

waaa i just realised that suddenly so many new ppl ard the BP area. :bsmilie:
Have i been gone that long??? or is it i go liao then more ppl join???:think:

Sorry, wont be able to make it

-----------------------------

1. wiz23
3. knoxknocks
4. denniskee (75% got OT)

roadster may be coming.

roadster, call/sms me when u reach BP Plaza, ok?

-----------------------------

1. wiz23
3. knoxknocks
4. denniskee (75% got OT)
5. roadster

Yep you guys probably guessed it. I'm home AGAIN! kena sent back by the MO. lol
Fieldcamp is not place to get well man..... =( Hows you ppl this week? heehee :)

Chris Lim said:
Fieldcamp is not place to get well man..... =( Hows you ppl this week? heehee :)
Ok, busy as usual ... when are u booking in again??

Chris Lim said:

Lol... try not to miss too much, wait OOC then later on have to go recourse. Even more sian.