Anyone staying around Bukit Panjang?

dolpjki said:
:sweat: like tat also can

btw, apologies, quite a few things suddenly happened around me, i wont be able to join u guys for any shoot or meeting from now till a week later. :( so sorry, i had been looking forward to the sunset shoot this sat but wont be able to make it afterall :cry:
So sorry to hear u can't join us tomorrow for kopi ... We'll discuss over kopi whether we can postpone the sunset shoot to 8 April so that u can join us, ok? ;)

Calling all BP/CCK/BB-ians for a chit chat session:

Meeting date: 30 Mar (Thu)
Time: 2100
Place: BP Plaza, Starbucks

1. knoxknocks
2. wiz23
3. minimalis (as usual, if nothing crops up, like last min mahjong:bsmilie: )
4. goo82sg (depends on what time knock off)

wiz23 said:
So sorry to hear u can't join us tomorrow for kopi ... We'll discuss over kopi whether we can postpone the sunset shoot to 8 April so that u can join us, ok? ;)

hey! dun worry abt me too much. dun forget abt chris, he might be dreamin of goin for shoot this sat already :bsmilie:

wiz23 said:
Usually, for the first outing/gathering, we don't know each other yet. We join first, know each other later ;)

ic ic..really looking forward to join outings with you guyz.. :D
so wat are most ppl here are? univ students?working ?
i'm still secondary sch ;p

angelina_ira said:
ic ic..really looking forward to join outings with you guyz.. :D
so wat are most ppl here are? univ students?working ?
i'm still secondary sch ;p

still can join us...just that some of us will be like uncle lor :bsmilie:

think the youngest should be digi~ET. she's in the U. But it's ok one lah, join us lor we won't bite and we talk mostly about photography anyway...you're lucky get to start photography so young! :)

:embrass: MIA 2 weeks for gathering session...hope next thursday .... if there is one I will be able to go >< ><

waaa... i should hello to all the uncles here hehehe.. ;)
nice to meet you all
what's "in the U" ?

angelina_ira said:
waaa... i should hello to all the uncles here hehehe.. ;)
nice to meet you all
what's "in the U" ?

University

dolpjki said:
hey! dun worry abt me too much. dun forget abt chris, he might be dreamin of goin for shoot this sat already :bsmilie:

Hey jackie... thanks for ur concern :D I booked out on a sat this week so i was like dead tired. now kena 7 days light duty for resurfacing of an old knee injury. :) Really wanted to join u guys at the sunset shoot. How was it??? POST POST POST!!!!!! :bsmilie:
Now got new ppl for kopi ah? haha eh 13th april i should be able to join u guys. u all on for kopi then? :dunno:

Chris Lim said:
Hey jackie... thanks for ur concern :D I booked out on a sat this week so i was like dead tired. now kena 7 days light duty for resurfacing of an old knee injury. :) Really wanted to join u guys at the sunset shoot. How was it??? POST POST POST!!!!!! :bsmilie:
Now got new ppl for kopi ah? haha eh 13th april i should be able to join u guys. u all on for kopi then? :dunno:

me and wiz decided to postpone to next Sat cos weather hasn't really been good these few days.

knoxknocks said:
me and wiz decided to postpone to next Sat cos weather hasn't really been good these few days.
and a good thing we did too, yesterday evening was like quite gloomy lor :bsmilie: so next Sat see whether u can join us, ok, Chris?

Chris Lim said:
whoa, u so good arh, so fast light duty already arh. ;)
ok arh, i set aside 13th april. hehehe.... should be available that day

apologies.. something did crop up last thurs. I fell asleep on the bed :bsmilie:

Minimalis said:
apologies.. something did crop up last thurs. I fell asleep on the bed :bsmilie:
apologies not accepted ... until u buy us all coffee during the next kopi session :bsmilie:

wiz23 said:
apologies not accepted ... until u buy us all coffee during the next kopi session :bsmilie:

Haha... can .. I ta pow from the kopitiam. Really busy week.. time seems to go by so quickly as you get older.

Minimalis said:
Haha... can .. I ta pow from the kopitiam. Really busy week.. time seems to go by so quickly as you get older.
Wow, exactly how I feel, bro :what:

Time seems to be accelerating at a scary rate. Every year seems faster than the last :sweat:

Alrighty, now's my turn to start this one... Apologies to all for not being able to turn up last week. :) Praying hard that all things will get better...

Meeting date: 6 Apr (Thu)
1. dolpjki

dolpjki said:
Alrighty, now's my turn to start this one... Apologies to all for not being able to turn up last week. :) Praying hard that all things will get better...
Hope that everything will be fine for u :)

1. dolpjki
2. wiz23

sorry won't be able to join you guys this week. got a dinner appt with some old friends :)

wiz23 said:
Hope that everything will be fine for u :)
thanks wiz!

knoxknocks said:
sorry won't be able to join you guys this week. got a dinner appt with some old friends :)
ok :) we'll see how's the "signup" rate by tomrw afternoon then before we confirm our kopi session.

1. dolpjki
2. wiz23

1. dolpjki
2. wiz23
3. denniskee(80% confidence level tomorrow no OT).