Anyone staying around Bukit Panjang?

Hi Ladies and Gentlemen,

Didn't manage to keep up with this thread, as I was away for a while. Apologies.

I'm sorry I can make it today, as it's the Chinese 'Dong Zhi'. Need to be at home, as my mum has cooked all the good stuff. :)

I'm sure there will be a second gathering right?

Count Down!!!!!

So exciting but I can't be there :cry: :cry: :cry:

Next one still Thursday night??? Lot1 can??? ;p

Its really a pity, I cant join in, due to the Dong Zhi.

Maybe the gang meeting up today, can plan for another one?

Meeting date: 22/12 (Coming Thursday)
Time: 2030
Place: Mongkok (Wang Jiao) - Bukit Panjang Plaza 1st floor (but feels like basement)

1. knoxknocks
2. wiz23
3. puny
4. Extreme2
5. dolpjki (TBC)
6. Klose (TBC)

Cannot confirm yet... struggling to fix my new rig now ;)

Looks like only 4 confirmed, puny & Extreme 2, u guys coming, right?

haha maybe end up only me and wiz23 :what:

i also got dong-zhi. So gotta rush back to my mom's place after chit chat :bsmilie:

pulling out... encountering difficulties... system keeps on tripping when powered on... not sure whether is poor grounding

wiz23 said:
Looks like only 4 confirmed, puny & Extreme 2, u guys coming, right?
Yup. I'll be coming. Eh...how do we identify each other? I'm wearing blue.

dudes...looks like only got wiz23 and me.

So we'll postpone to next Thursday so that more ppl can join in and plan for the next activities :)

knoxknocks said:
dudes...looks like only got wiz23 and me.

So we'll postpone to next Thursday so that more ppl can join in and plan for the next activities :)
In the end, we met up cos puny did not see the postponement notice :bsmilie:

Extreme2, were u there? We didn't notice any other 'suspected' CSers besides the 3 of us leh ;p

:bsmilie: was quite fun....interesting how small singapore can be.

puny, see you around sometime in the office
wiz23, say hi to eric for me. din get a chance to say bye to him when he left the other day...

ok see next post for next gathering details!

Meeting date: 29/12 (Thursday)
Time: 2100
Place: Meet outside Wang Jiao @ BP Plaza.

1. knoxknocks

2. wiz23

wiz23 said:
In the end, we met up cos puny did not see the postponement notice :bsmilie:

Extreme2, were u there? We didn't notice any other 'suspected' CSers besides the 3 of us leh ;p
Well, I afraid Extreme2 was working until 9.00pm so he couldn't make it. Apology on his behalf.

btw, Extreme2 and me are 2 diff person hor! Not split personalities har! :bsmilie:

Kevin said:
Well, I afraid Extreme2 was working until 9.00pm so he couldn't make it. Apology on his behalf.

btw, Extreme2 and me are 2 diff person hor! Not split personalities har! :bsmilie:
Are u sure? :think:

Joking lah :bsmilie:

sorry abt yesterday, i only reached bt panjang after 10.30pm. so never drop by at the plaza.
next week would be good. cos not more shopping for gifts.:sweat:

1. knoxknocks
2. wiz23
3. dolpjki

dolpjki said:
sorry abt yesterday, i only reached bt panjang after 10.30pm. so never drop by at the plaza.

1. knoxknocks
2. wiz23
3. dolpjki
Great! U might want to PM Knoxknocks ur contact in case of last min changes ;p

knoxknocks said:
:bsmilie: was quite fun....interesting how small singapore can be.

puny, see you around sometime in the office
wiz23, say hi to eric for me. din get a chance to say bye to him when he left the other day...

ok see next post for next gathering details!

Ya. It's a small world. Never expect we're colleagues. You guys really know a lot about photography stuff. I've got a lot to learn from you guys.

Looking forward to the next gathering.

Merry X'mas and have a great year 2006!!

dolpjki said:

1. knoxknocks
2. wiz23
3. dolpjki
4. puny

Aren't we suppose to meet at Lot1?

puny said:
Aren't we suppose to meet at Lot1?

let's see whether got more CCK or BP people this time round :bsmilie: