anyone NOT celebrating valentine today or cant find a date?

though i don't really like celebrating valentine's day (it should be done every day), i did give my wife a poem.

scarlee gena caught by those who gave it to me how?:embrass:

it's very hurting one....i noe.:embrass:

Online selling, send out via express post, sure can get by end of day :bsmilie:

Change your signature to "i'm a jeanie in a bottle." no longer "I'm a chio troll" :think: waiting for a prince charming to release u from the bottle ;p

You lament at the thought of having a lonely drink at Chijmes tonight, yet the thought of receiving flowers is passe.
You drive a car, have a job, a boss who's a spinster, bouquets on your desk and hearts to break.
Someday, when the umbrella closes, the shower will be refreshing.

wow...thanks for the shakespearen paras.:thumbsup:

though i don't really like celebrating valentine's day (it should be done every day), i did give my wife a poem.

serrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr wwwwwwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeeetttttttt.

Online selling, send out via express post, sure can get by end of day :bsmilie:

Change your signature to "i'm a jeanie in a bottle." no longer "I'm a chio troll" :think: waiting for a prince charming to release u from the bottle ;p

i change even b4 you post lah.:sticktong :sticktong

though i don't really like celebrating valentine's day (it should be done every day)

pretty cliche line....though i do agree that V-Day is too commercialized these days.

serrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr wwwwwwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeeetttttttt.

flowers fade and die, chocs go straight to the hips, i figure at least with a poem she can keep it for as long as she likes.

was at lunch and this cute guy shared a table with me.
he sooooo shy.
caught him stealing glances at me.:embrass:
i also shyshy:bsmilie:

so funny.:bsmilie:
he really army trained i think.10 minutes, chopchop eat, then flew off.:embrass: :bsmilie:

flowers fade and die, chocs go straight to the hips, i figure at least with a poem she can keep it for as long as she likes.

shakespear guys like you all die liao.
think about it.how many will still give a poem to wifey/gf?:bsmilie:
you are going to have some good times tonight.:bsmilie:

"celebrating" my 20th lonely V-day... *lots of projects to do...

was at lunch and this cute guy shared a table with me.
he sooooo shy.
caught him stealing glances at me.:embrass:
i also shyshy:bsmilie:

so funny.:bsmilie:
he really army trained i think.10 minutes, chopchop eat, then flew off.:embrass: :

seriously, i think u r thinking too much....maybe u r too free?

shakespear guys like you all die liao.
think about it.how many will still give a poem to wifey/gf?:bsmilie:
you are going to have some good times tonight.:bsmilie:

That would depend if the gf/wife can appreciate the peom gift. If that is not what she wants, then tonight he's going have some hard times :sweat:

seriously, i think u r thinking too much....maybe u r too free?

bo pian.after lunch got to keep myself amused.
seriously no mood to work though lots of DL to meet.

i seriously dunno what to do with the flowers.any idea?:dunno:
my waste bin is looking at me and saying "give me lah"....
:dunno:

and my boss being female, i can tell she's not very happy i have so many bouquets on my table.
(*whisper*:she's not married btw):bsmilie:

Um... pardon my 'kaypohness'. It seems like you do have plenty of suitors. Forget the Tag Heur; forget your ex. Move on. *pat pat*:)

"celebrating" my 20th lonely V-day... *lots of projects to do...

you ah...
i think you really have to concentrate on your studies ya didi?
20 YO....aiyo...seems so far back for me.:cry:

Hi,,

I m alone n single also.. may be i go home early or work late in office to make myself tired.. :bheart: no gals want to go out with me.......

Um... pardon my 'kaypohness'. It seems like you do have plenty of suitors. Forget the Tag Heur; forget your ex. Move on. *pat pat*:)

i already said b4, call me haolian, or show off.
but i thought i just be frank to my friends here.
no point hiding.in fact, i felt quite honoured.
:embrass:
yes, i do have wooers, but like i said, none can create the spark with me.