Anyone like table tennis?

Hehe, u sound pro.

Come come, organize a match !!

If got time, organize a soccer match too ;)

Liverpool supporter Vs Arsenal supporter :bsmilie:

Haahahhaahaha... i not pro lah...in fact thats all i know:bsmilie:

come lah no wait liao ... u organize i try to on! (cos CNY season)

soccer cannot lah lao liao cant even run 2.4km how to tahan 90mins! Actually i support both man u n liverpool:bsmilie:

i used to play in my secondary school days...even bought a customised bat to play with...all ready...then now....

Haahahhaahaha... i not pro lah...in fact thats all i know:bsmilie:

come lah no wait liao ... u organize i try to on! (cos CNY season)

soccer cannot lah lao liao cant even run 2.4km how to tahan 90mins! Actually i support both man u n liverpool:bsmilie:

:eek: Traitor !!!

Who u support when Man Utd Vs Liverpool ?

1st half Man Utd ? 2nd Half liverpool ? :think:

The old PF4 is gd...the new one cannot make it, like some cheapo chipboard. Uknow, the old old PF4 used to sell at S$25, heard now collectors snapping up new old stock for $100...not bad, 400% profit, haha....quick, go dig your store room, maybe got gems hidden inside.

:eek: Traitor !!!

Who u support when Man Utd Vs Liverpool ?

1st half Man Utd ? 2nd Half liverpool ? :think:

Hahaha... i knew u will ask dat!

If the 2 meet Man u lah...in the olden days (olden days siaz...like i veri old like dat..kekeke...) used to support liverpool in the Ian Rush era in Division 1... retired when he n his gang retired:bsmilie: then switch camp when EPL started decided to change n chose:devil: till now!!!

The old PF4 is gd...the new one cannot make it, like some cheapo chipboard. Uknow, the old old PF4 used to sell at S$25, heard now collectors snapping up new old stock for $100...not bad, 400% profit, haha....quick, go dig your store room, maybe got gems hidden inside.

:bigeyes: $25 when was dat? my time i think it came close to about $50. dats why i go for the less then $20 bat which is Double Happiness boy am i happy back then! My first bat!!! :bsmilie:

Used to play table tennis during primary school days...recently just played again...and BUY BUY BUY...haha, coz it's "cheaper" than any decent lens or camera body, so won't feel the pinch that much. Anyone is into the sports as well?:lovegrin:

Heard of Chuang Tse Tung?
You ever use Butterfly brand
Tempest rubber and Sriver rubber before?

Ya, used to used senkoh-1 with sriver...now using chinese penhold after trying shakehand grip for awhile. Bought a Butterfly kenny-pro but it sucks, haha. Anyway, that kenny-pro is abt $35 w/o rubber....

Anyone using 'pimple'(errr... wat is it call?) rubber?:sweat:

my return ball will start to fly when i met opp using 'pimple' rubber! sure eat egg one!:sweat:

Ya, used to used senkoh-1 with sriver...now using chinese penhold after trying shakehand grip for awhile. Bought a Butterfly kenny-pro but it sucks, haha. Anyway, that kenny-pro is abt $35 w/o rubber....

is this the one where handle is black, called kenny style
if let go cheap, maybe should buy from you.

Anyone wants? lelong 9/10 condition:)bsmilie: ) with 2 used rubber...$25, haha. If put better rubber, still better than lots of chinese (eg, 729) bats selling outside, just that it's a low power bat.:thumbsd:

Hahaha... i knew u will ask dat!

If the 2 meet Man u lah...in the olden days (olden days siaz...like i veri old like dat..kekeke...) used to support liverpool in the Ian Rush era in Division 1... retired when he n his gang retired:bsmilie: then switch camp when EPL started decided to change n chose:devil: till now!!!

:confused:

Haha I Anything BUT Man utd ;)

Long time no play TT, dunno how to spin ball liao.
:sweat:

:confused:

Haha I Anything BUT Man utd ;)

Long time no play TT, dunno how to spin ball liao.
:sweat:

err... can place a string around the ball and throw it down like a TOP?:think: