Anyone doing architecture or an architecture graduate?

nostalgia

Going to start a tread to keep the aki ppl network, to talk about architecture, photography or news in the industry. Anyone out there?

try eikin, wonderful and superb aki :thumbsup:

Get Papilio. :thumbsup:

I'm FINALLY starting after 2yrs..:cry: :cry: :cry:

anyone in NUS SDE?

I'm hoping to land a place there.

hmm...is eikin doing his masters now? or still in CPG?

Thank nikon king. Haha...let see whether Papilo see the thread.

redstone: Just getting in NUS architecture? Good Luck. Welcome to hell...learn to love and hate architecture..hahaa

SDE means Schools of Design and Environment. There are a couple of courses there. Will be good to learn ppl from the Building side...hahaa..esp the chio bu from Buildings..:bsmilie:

master eikin :thumbsup:

hi nostalgia, i completed my honours already, will be going to japan to continue my masters

... and aiyo, so paiseh, Klose don't call me master lah, my life will get shortened one

cool eikin..going japan for your 2nd part...work hard...hopefully we can see more jap influence kind of architecture here in singapore..

I want to pursue archi as high as I can possibily.

Considering all the efforts and crazy stuff I did.

nostalgia said:
redstone: Just getting in NUS architecture? Good Luck. Welcome to hell...learn to love and hate architecture..hahaa

SP la! :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Hulloz KT, long time no see!! haha..

I volunteer PinkFuzzyCat, she doing architecture in Scotland now.. she surf CS sometimes.. ;p

Get Papilio. :thumbsup:

Thanks, espn. You're all over the place on CS eh? :D

nostalgia said:
Thank nikon king. Haha...let see whether Papilo see the thread.

Yes, yes... here already. What's up? :angel:

redstone said:
I'm FINALLY starting after 2yrs..:cry: :cry: :cry:
wah u finally pass ur e maths! congrats! :thumbsup:

nostalgia said:
cool eikin..going japan for your 2nd part...work hard...hopefully we can see more jap influence kind of architecture here in singapore..

thanks for the encouragement :) hope to break new boundaries too

revive the thread....

redstone: i am from SP also..then to NUS...so where are u working now? or serving NS?

Ashleyy: Really long time no see.....how's life? haven see u post pictures for quite some times leh...post post leh....

Papilio: Nah...this is just a thread to network together architecture students or graduates....:bsmilie: the industry is so small for architecture...must get to know more ppl.

nostalgia said:
revive the thread....

redstone: i am from SP also..then to NUS...so where are u working now? or serving NS?

Ashleyy: Really long time no see.....how's life? haven see u post pictures for quite some times leh...post post leh....

Papilio: Nah...this is just a thread to network together architecture students or graduates....:bsmilie: the industry is so small for architecture...must get to know more ppl.

Yeah, meet up for kopi soon? ;p I love unusual architecture for shooting.. especially Gothic Architecture.. hehe.. too bad singapore so limited.. :cry:

My photos are still lousy compare to many of the big timers here like yours, student, will03, etc... :embrass: