Any1 Staying around Paya Lebar

where where?

I put down fri 10pm/circuit rd like no one reply one leh.kekeke

old airport kinda crowded at peak hrs? well, i don't mind, will meet up if i can make it.

cheers

guojielun said:
thursday 16/02/2006 8pm for our first ice breaker session hows that?:)

haiz... RT leh.. :(

Mmm 16 a bit difficult. Maybe we should organise a shoot around the area instead after coffee on Sun morning.

guojielun said:
thursday 16/02/2006 8pm for our first ice breaker session hows that?:)

Dennis said:
Mmm 16 a bit difficult. Maybe we should organise a shoot around the area instead after coffee on Sun morning.

wa lau.. sun ??

RT also leh... :(

wahahahaha next time train up then go Reservist loh then can shoot instead of RT :bsmilie:

k3nn3th03 said:
wa lau.. sun ??

RT also leh... :(

me at geylang area :lovegrin: still pretty new to photography..

this thread die already?:think:

I think not yet die, i really want to meet ppl here. But they not yet decide the date and time to meet up. im still waiting :p

zZzZZ Monday 20/02/2006 7.30pm onwards? :think:

I'm staying somewhere near eunos as well. Take a bus 21 and i'll reach Paya Lebar MRT. LOL but i'm not even considered a photographer because i don't own a camera? =P shall see when i will get my cam.

Starting a list of who wants to go...

1) *nick*

i need to wait bcz im not singaporean, i dun know where to go, if i know .....
so i just follow you all ;p , every whre u want to go:D

Azure's outing are the hottest and most difficult to join outings...

it's just not possible for everyone to be free on a particular day/time. And if there's an outing, it shldn't be the first and last outing, hence everyone should see everyone else's face etc hopefully.

i did put up outing

17th feb fri 1030 circuit road food centre..but no one was keen.

hence letting anyone else to lead the way, anywhere within 3km radius in this region shld be fine. :)

i m keen but would prefer to b on a weekend day time.. unless u guys wanna go for nite shooting lor hehe.. :vhappy: