Any Woodlands Photographer???

This Sat 11am? Dunno can wake up or not... feel like sleeping till late... But I will be going to Ngee Ann Poly in the evening to catch my fren's fren's dancing... I see whether I can go in the morning or not lor... Need any secruity clearance?? Hee hee hee...

Woodlanders

1. Aaron80
2. E500
3. yokechye
4. DaGimCi
5. XXXcat (newbie)
6. Buggy
7. yllew
8. Emerson
9. Justshot
10. kktan
11. Karsoon
12. smallpeak(using Olympus E300)
13. valkyrie(from Sembawang)
14. Michael
15. biggmalique
16. BnL (Newbie)
17. Limsc
18. F Enzo
19. Cky1504(admiralty)
20. Slivester (just relocated to Hillview, still loves Woodlands)
21. roDz
22. hanqiang1011
23. peteryeo
24. cbl_howard
25. DesmondLeong
26. saifulbahar
27. espion
28. SleepingIdol
29. devilboy
30. ProjectDZaki (another proud owner of the Canon EOS 400D hehe)
31. Xtreme
32. Koolkef - getting back into the hobby!
33. genecola
34. direwuff
35. Sally Leong
36. Daisuke
37. legiz
38. zuldevil (Panasonic Lumix FZ5)
39. fmmahq - loves his E500
40. Ah_Seng
41. sbs99 (after so long, then i notice this thread. haaa)
42. ornegu
43. kelvgoh (Canon EOS 350D)
44. ozora
45. lkw_sean
46. sugary88
47. Rachel_Yan
48. agape01
49. Stray_Sheep
50. SolBadGuy
51. ReiszRie

Updated on 09 Nov :thumbsup:

Woodlanders Outing 2

Date: 19 Nov 2006
Time: 8am - 12pm
Group Size: 6 pax to be filled
Meet up time and location: Will be revealed to successful participants via pm

Those who are interested to join us, pls pm me your name and contact details. Its on a 1st come 1st served basis.. Will close once the 6 slots are filled..

Bumpz~~

Woodlanders Outing 2

Those who are interested to join us, pls pm me your name and contact details. Its on a 1st come 1st served basis.. Will close once the 6 slots are filled..

Bumpz :gbounce:

Welcome ReiszRie..:) Hehe currently we dun have night shoot outings yet, but will be coming up soon.. So maybe u can join us for our next kopi gathering, i think just right for your timing..;)

one more from woodlands here !!!

let me know if there are any meetups, i'm only available after 9pm due to work commitments, and my off day falls on a tues =)

Welcome ReiszRie..:) Hehe currently we dun have night shoot outings yet, but will be coming up soon.. So maybe u can join us for our next kopi gathering, i think just right for your timing..;)

Bro, wanna fix a perm place for kopi session or anyhow jump about one? :think:

Lets try to fix perm place. Think easier for the newer members who join later too :thumbsup:.

But where would be a good place?

Kelvin

Bro, wanna fix a perm place for kopi session or anyhow jump about one? :think:

sure, let me know whens the next kopi meet-up and i'll bring along my lousy cam along, hope you guys can share some photo-taking tips with me !! ^^

We are all newbies, we learn n share with each other..:)

sure, let me know whens the next kopi meet-up and i'll bring along my lousy cam along, hope you guys can share some photo-taking tips with me !! ^^

Yo bro, I agreed.. We will fix a permanent place.. I will be updating you guys with the permanent location very soon..;) But most prob will be the last place we went to, as I find it more quiet and peaceful..

Lets try to fix perm place. Think easier for the newer members who join later too :thumbsup:.

But where would be a good place?

Kelvin

More quiet, peaceful and photo opportunities rite :sweatsm:. Yi Liang you delete the photo you took at Macs or not?

Kelvin

Yo bro, I agreed.. We will fix a permanent place.. I will be updating you guys with the permanent location very soon..;) But most prob will be the last place we went to, as I find it more quiet and peaceful..

Eeeee... U all still wan the pics ah? I think I still haf it liao... The voyuer shots was deleted though... LOL~~~ Aaron, I was thinking of a kopitiam lah... The drinks more cheaper.. :p

Woodlanders Outing 2

Bumpz :gbounce: :gbounce: Bumpz~~~

Woodlanders Outing 2

Bumpz :gbounce: :gbounce: Bumpz~~~

sound cool
pm on his way~

Hmm..if kopitiam, i got just the right place.. Think the next kopi session will be held there although it might be abit hot lah..:bsmilie:

Eeeee... U all still wan the pics ah? I think I still haf it liao... The voyuer shots was deleted though... LOL~~~ Aaron, I was thinking of a kopitiam lah... The drinks more cheaper.. :p

i wan those got my pics de :embrass:

Woodlanders Outing 2

Juz Managed to touch up 5 shots from the Semb Corp Family Day (11-Nov-2006) @ Woodlands Stadium. You guys missed a very nice cheerleaders session, with acrobatics too. Pity about the rain. I also managed to play with my new Sigma 70-300mm lens.

Pic 1 - Up-Up-Away
CONVAR112Corrected.jpg

Pic 2 - Nice Back Arch
CONVAR113Corrected.jpg

Pic 3 - Surprise Surprise
CONVAR21Corrected.jpg

Pic 4 - Daddy's Little Princess
CONVAR9Corrected.jpg

Pic 5 - Pensive Look
CONVAR5Corrected.jpg

Hope you guys like it.