Any Woodlands Photographer???

Ya Lawrence is espion..:)

yllew said:
He is nt joining us? Aiyoh... Is Law Epi? I cant remember names~~!!! Argh~!!!:cry:

Guys, as promised that I will post some of the pics taken with my new cam. But I have post-pro them to my liking. Hope that you all enjoy it. :D

243985946_60ed9fd428.jpg
243985945_ee7112474f.jpg

243985944_8004f56429.jpg
243985941_1f767da56b.jpg

Enjoy~~~

yllew said:
Guys, as promised that I will post some of the pics taken with my new cam. But I have post-pro them to my liking. Hope that you all enjoy it. :D

243985941_1f767da56b.jpg
where's this church?

The last one... Min editing was done....
243985938_f2a599618c.jpg

got double post :bsmilie:

yokechye said:
where's this church?

It is beside Novena Square, along Thomson Road? I cant remember the name of the church oso... Juz exactly opp IRAS.

yllew said:
It is beside Novena Square, along Thomson Road? I cant remember the name of the church oso... Juz exactly opp IRAS.
how come like not many ppl in the church de... are they having their service?

yokechye said:
how come like not many ppl in the church de... are they having their service?

Erm bro, tat day was onli a Tues lei... I dun think there is any service on weekdays evening. But I manage to glimpse that it is a service held to commerate a little ger who had passed away. Not much ppl, so I manage to snap a few shoots before I call it a day.

Woodlanders

1. Aaron80
2. E500
3. yokechye
4. DaGimCi
5. XXXcat
6. Buggy
7. yllew
8. Emerson
9. Justshot
10. kktan
11. Karsoon
12. smallpeak(using Olympus E300)
13. valkyrie(from Sembawang)
14. Michael
15. biggmalique
16. BnL (Newbie)
17. Limsc
18. F Enzo
19. Cky1504(admiralty)
20. Slivester (just relocated to Hillview, still loves Woodlands)
21. roDz
22. hanqiang1011
23. peteryeo
24. cbl_howard
25. DesmondLeong
26. saifulbahar
27. espion
28. SleepingIdol
29. devilboy
30. ProjectDZaki (another proud owner of the Canon EOS 400D hehe)

Updated on 16th September 2006

Hi guys... I'm new here. Finally gotten myself a DSLR from Comex. Upgraded from the Nikon FE, FM2 and F-55 finally :) Hassle-free shooting up ahead. Hope to learn more from you guys and turn this into more than just a passion and a hobby!

aaron80 said:
Maybe he came back from Malaysia liao very tired so take leave to sleep at home?:bsmilie:

Hahaaa..u guys are talking abt huh?;p
Ya..last week have been very vry busy....tomorrow 17Sep I'll be going to KL...back only on Wed..maybe after that got to go to Jakarta.

1st Oct can't guarantee anything as I may need to go overseas again...

But I also keen to go to Pulau Ubin like wat Espion suggested...can u let me know Espion when you plan to go there..? (as long not on 01Oct also...hehehe)

SleepingIdol said:
But I also keen to go to Pulau Ubin like wat Espion suggested...can u let me know Espion when you plan to go there..? (as long not on 01Oct also...hehehe)

7th Oct. Meet at Changi Jetty 1130hrs. Back on mainland after sun down.

More on this thread here.

espion said:
7th Oct. Meet at Changi Jetty 1130hrs. Back on mainland after sun down.

More on this thread here.

Aiyah, I cant make it liao... I have practical on 7th, some more I have to forgo my fren's wedding shoot on tat day some more... ARGH~~!:cry:

projectdzaki said:

Hi guys... I'm new here. Finally gotten myself a DSLR from Comex. Upgraded from the Nikon FE, FM2 and F-55 finally :) Hassle-free shooting up ahead. Hope to learn more from you guys and turn this into more than just a passion and a hobby!

Welcome~~~ Glad to have one more ppl using 400D!! ;p

Woodlanders

1. Aaron80
2. E500
3. yokechye
4. DaGimCi
5. XXXcat
6. Buggy
7. yllew
8. Emerson
9. Justshot
10. kktan
11. Karsoon
14. Michael
15. biggmalique
16. BnL (Newbie)
17. Limsc
18. F Enzo
19. Cky1504(admiralty)
21. roDz
22. hanqiang1011
23. peteryeo
24. cbl_howard
25. DesmondLeong
26. saifulbahar
27. espion
28. SleepingIdol
29. devilboy
31. Xtreme

Newbie here, hope to learn from everyone here.:sweat:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Woodlanders

1. Aaron80
2. E500
3. yokechye
4. DaGimCi
5. XXXcat
6. Buggy
7. yllew
8. Emerson
9. Justshot
10. kktan
11. Karsoon
14. Michael
15. biggmalique
16. BnL (Newbie)
17. Limsc
18. F Enzo
19. Cky1504(admiralty)
21. roDz
22. hanqiang1011
23. peteryeo
24. cbl_howard
25. DesmondLeong
26. saifulbahar
27. espion
28. SleepingIdol
29. devilboy
31. Xtreme
32. Koolkef - getting back into the hobby!

Woodlanders Outing I
Max group size 6-8 pax
Date: 1st Oct 2006
Time: TBC
Location (deserted/haunted-looking) house along Marsiling. TBC
Meet up time: TBC

1. aaron80
2. yokechye
3. yllew
4. legiz
5. epison