Any Woodlands Photographer???

Ya I agreed, guess we have to KIV this outing 1st liao..:cry: Its abit rushed plus some of us can't make it either on Sat or Sun.. Anyway the 2nd Woodlanders Outing will be coming in around 2 weeks time..:)

Oh like that ah? In that case I suggest we change focus and KIV this Halloween thing for next year. Not enough time to plan and gather the people. Thanks for the heads up bro :thumbsup:.

What'd you guys think?

Kelvin

Ya I agreed, guess we have to KIV this outing 1st liao..:cry: Its abit rushed plus some of us can't make it either on Sat or Sun.. Anyway the 2nd Woodlanders Outing will be coming in around 2 weeks time..:)

2nd Outing? Where ah? Need recce?:bsmilie:

Kelvin

Haha this one dun need recce one.. Will update u all about the outing soon..:)

Cool. Keep us posted bro. Hope to learn more about photo outings. This will be my 1st group outing :sweat: .

Kelvin

Then i try to haf a go at the place tis weekend myself bah... Since I got nothing to do on Sat evening. Play game till sianz liao, I will make a trip down... Hee hee hee~~~

i free on Sunday's evening... wanna go on Sun??

Bro, we go tog with XXXcat on Sunday after the thing lah..:)

Am wondering you all still meeting tonight?

I live in woodlands also.

ok, onz!! After the lowepro seminar we go na meet cat~~~ Steady lah... Is Sam coming too?? Then can let him try out the grip n flash liao...;)

Yup he's coming too.. Hope the seminar will be fun!:)

ok, onz!! After the lowepro seminar we go na meet cat~~~ Steady lah... Is Sam coming too?? Then can let him try out the grip n flash liao...;)

Hey guys N gals....

Nice to meet ya !!! This is my first time here N i do stay in woodlands too..

I'm planning to get a S3 some time next mth.

Had interest in photography, but still a newbie....:confused:

Hey guys N gals....

Welcome. I think everyone still learning how to do a better job, esp me :bsmilie:. Do join in our kopi and photo outings whenever you can.

Kelvin

Welcome Stray Sheep! Alot of us here are newbies too, so we have fun and learn together..:) Like what kelvgoh said, join us for any of our kopi or photoshoot sessions..;)

Hey guys N gals....

Woodlanders

1. Aaron80
2. E500
3. yokechye
4. DaGimCi
5. XXXcat (newbie)
6. Buggy
7. yllew
8. Emerson
9. Justshot
10. kktan
11. Karsoon
12. smallpeak(using Olympus E300)
13. valkyrie(from Sembawang)
14. Michael
15. biggmalique
16. BnL (Newbie)
17. Limsc
18. F Enzo
19. Cky1504(admiralty)
20. Slivester (just relocated to Hillview, still loves Woodlands)
21. roDz
22. hanqiang1011
23. peteryeo
24. cbl_howard
25. DesmondLeong
26. saifulbahar
27. espion
28. SleepingIdol
29. devilboy
30. ProjectDZaki (another proud owner of the Canon EOS 400D hehe)
31. Xtreme
32. Koolkef - getting back into the hobby!
33. genecola
34. direwuff
35. Sally Leong
36. Daisuke
37. legiz
38. zuldevil (Panasonic Lumix FZ5)
39. fmmahq - loves his E500
40. Ah_Seng
41. sbs99 (after so long, then i notice this thread. haaa)
42. ornegu
43. kelvgoh (Canon EOS 350D)
44. ozora
45. lkw_sean
46. sugary88
47. Rachel_Yan
48. agape01
49. Stray_Sheep

Updated on 28 Oct~~~:)

Hey guys N gals....

Welcome to CS.
Welcome to Woodlands group.

Hey... how about giving us woodlands group a name... maybe something like "woodlensers"?. What do you guys think? Anyways, would be good if you guys can come up with some recommendations too...

woodlancer?