Any Sengkang Photographer?

Just wondering, since we are located in sengkang why not we meet up one day intro each other, sit at kopitiam and talk.... get to know each other... exchange contact and we can go other place to shoot next time... :)

Let me try out..

Event: Sengkang Photographer Gathering (Get to know each other)

Date: 10 December 2006 / 17 December 2006

Time: 10am - 12pm / 1pm - 3pm / 5pm - 7pm

Place: Some Kopitiam nearby

Note: The above is just a proposal, please indicate your preference below
Format : Nick, Date Preferred, Time slot preferred

Interested List:
1) jasongcp, 10 December 2006 , 1pm - 3pm
2)
3)

Please indicate your interest... it will just be a meet up for kopi session only.... your gears and photography skill does not apply:)

Let me try out..

Event: Sengkang Photographer Gathering (Get to know each other)

Date: 10 December 2006 / 17 December 2006

Time: 10am - 12pm / 1pm - 3pm / 5pm - 7pm

Place: Some Kopitiam nearby

Note: The above is just a proposal, please indicate your preference below
Format : Nick, Date Preferred, Time slot preferred

Interested List:
1) jasongcp, 10 December 2006 , 1pm - 3pm
2) nkhoo, 17 December 2006, 10 - 12pm
3)

Please indicate your interest... it will just be a meet up for kopi session only.... your gears and photography skill does not apply:)

Am new to this forum... and live in Sengkang. Looks like so far, response not too good? Or have I missed the group?

sengkang people mostly too shy.. haha... never mind we can meet for kopi ourselves though

Haha, either sengkang ppl are too shy, or too busy with their work to log onto clubsnap... haha... Guess we need to get more ppl involved in this thread...

i guess most of us are busy with work la.:bsmilie:

Ha ha. Ya. Work and work. No work, no money to buy equipment. After buy buy equipment, no time to use! What a vicious cycle!

Haha, either sengkang ppl are too shy, or too busy with their work to log onto clubsnap... haha... Guess we need to get more ppl involved in this thread...

Very shy I am :embrass: Prefer to sip kopi-o at Koufu :lovegrin:

Hello!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hiya...:D

Let me know when, might be able to join.

Cheers SengKangers......:lovegrin:

Hi, i only get to read this thread which was posted 3 weeks ago! Everytime theres thread for Yishun photographers, toa payoh photographers or woodlands photographers. But no seng kang photographers.

At last i've found one!

Please keep me updated on Seng Kang photographers activities! ;)

sengkang people mostly too shy.. haha... never mind we can meet for kopi ourselves though

kopi ah? then u guys sure talk all those technical stuff one :p

so are u organising one? HEEEEE :sweatsm:

Well, so far, there has only been 1 outing?? Haha.. we really need someone to start organising another outing... I would love to organise, but i newbie.... So still trying to learn lots of stuff...

Hi guys,

I'm a newbie in this, but I am interested in meeting up to learn more stuffs. Would be happy to meet up with fellow CSers. Pls keep me updated. How about we put up our mobile no here so that the person organising can let us know? Cos not every one log on to clubsnap everyday right?

Leave hp no here ah? No... no... dun wanna get "ka chiau" by you-dunno-who... :bsmilie:

Ya, leaving your hp here is very unsafe... :nono:

ok. how about PM the handphone no. to whoever is trying to organise the outing?