Any RC Car Kaki from Bukit Panjang?

jimmy....i bought for u the battery liao. 1500mAh....at only S$15 each. bought 2. both hump pack. the rest bo......

that stretch of road that ppl used to say not very good la. few shops nia.....

their LST2 cost only S$800!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ai mai ? hahhaa......

will update again tonite.....
maybe i changing my upper and lower front and rear arm liao. nice!!!! alloy type.....

jimmy....i bought for u the battery liao. 1500mAh....at only S$15 each. bought 2. both hump pack. the rest bo......

that stretch of road that ppl used to say not very good la. few shops nia.....

their LST2 cost only S$800!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ai mai ? hahhaa......

will update again tonite.....
maybe i changing my upper and lower front and rear arm liao. nice!!!! alloy type.....

andy.....kam sia the rest bo...then no choice la...have u gotta all ur stuff u need? dun change ur lower front arm to alloy...if u hit anything ur diff casing will break then u will spend more.

Yah loh....the one name after a bird. :bsmilie:

name after a bird....maybe ur TM will fly leh....how fast do u wan ur car to be? or as per standard of mine skills? :bigeyes: :cool:

Your skills cannot compared lah! Yours are buggy! ......Hopefully, my TM can fly to Italy. :bsmilie:

whahaha fly to italy? how abt holland?

Yo Bro, the engine originated from Italy lah....;( ......Now anxiously waiting for Mdm Winnie's Call on my Clutch system and gears.....:p ......Can't wait to see the engine perform. :)

If fly to "holland"...it will not comming back liao....better don't...hhahahah

fly to holland is good mah ......at least better then other countrys kekeke

Yo Bro, the engine originated from Italy lah....;( ......Now anxiously waiting for Mdm Winnie's Call on my Clutch system and gears.....:p ......Can't wait to see the engine perform. :)

maybe today or lastest by tmr she will have the stock leh.....btw my stock will be coming in by tmr leh......then 2 speed can be mounted into my buggy man..... ur new engine will be much more better compared to OS.......i just wanted to heard how it ROAR.....heeheee

Bro, I also want to hear! Hopefully, the engine will bring character to the car. :)

bro no nworries this time round i think ur car will have a lot of character.......btw this week sure able 100% to fully run in for u.....if weather is good.

i think ur car can fly liao. i help u make one pair of wing..... ;)

bro no nworries this time round i think ur car will have a lot of character.......btw this week sure able 100% to fully run in for u.....if weather is good.

i think ur car can fly liao. i help u make one pair of wing..... ;)

Thanks Bros! Jimmy thanks for helping running in my new engine. Me have tight schedule these days. You know lah! :bsmilie:

no problem bros....running in is small issues to me....problem now is the weather ...base on NEA website friday will rain in the late morning and everning....better pray tht it wont rain, else will be running in @ MSCP......:confused:

Yo calling all basherssss

this sat and coming holiday who is game for bashing? pls leave down ur namessss

Yo calling all basherssss

this sat and coming holiday who is game for bashing? pls leave down ur namessss

sat cannot leh.....maybe friday nite bash after u run in phoa's engine. then maybe got newbies joining us. Norris....and gang maybe......

night bashing hhmmm same place ur side? later mi go home damn siong leh bro....then mi will run in phoa engine at night in tht case....

bros, after thinking hard, i dun think i will have the time for RC hobby..just too damn busy. Maybe some other time.:(

no problem bro......when u have the time then see how la...