HELLO...........so quiet now.....?:what:
all never reply seems like mi is the only who is active leh....
HELLO...........so quiet now.....?:what:
all never reply seems like mi is the only who is active leh....
me too active....but servo down. damn. one thing down one after another.....
knn
damn tu lan
knn u going to hk to buy the things liao..so just wait and one shot buy all la....
Yo Bro, how's your 2 speed.....Did your Buggy fly? :bsmilie:
bro it nearly flys man...but my brake is not working tht good...waiting for the CNC brake to come in...then test again on weekends...
just give me a cal when you are bashing.![]()
I will mostly be free in the friday afternoon after my shoot. Cheers!
wat time is ur shot ending? night got bbq with my wife classmate leh.
12pm lah...anyway in CCK. Give you a buzz once finish or you want to help me in the shoot? :bsmilie:
mi dunno head dunno tail how to help u? :sweat: somemore u r the sifu of taking pic leh...for bashing still can la if dun rain lor heehee....anyway mi need to mount back my torsen back if going to bash....dun use my 2 speed for the moment till my brake set for my 2 speed is in....if not cannot stop in time then i ho say liao...
cannot stop in time then use string to pull la.....attached a string first....
hehehe.....
me going to bring back a back of "goodies" when i am back liao.
hehee...![]()
cannot stop in time then use string to pull la.....attached a string first....
hehehe.....
me going to bring back a back of "goodies" when i am back liao.
hehee...![]()
er ur goodies got my shared bo? later only say say only...:bheart:
got la...goodies if cheap sure buy for u.....
mai kong bo.
goodies = 3pks....Sanwa VZ servo.....rally tire(if have)....hump pack batteries....some spare parts.....
cant wait to go over....
mi dunno head dunno tail how to help u? :sweat: somemore u r the sifu of taking pic leh...for bashing still can la if dun rain lor heehee....anyway mi need to mount back my torsen back if going to bash....dun use my 2 speed for the moment till my brake set for my 2 speed is in....if not cannot stop in time then i ho say liao...
most of the goodies is for u only leh.....only batteriess mi gain only lor kekeke....wat eles is FOC for mi arr? wahhaha
wha.....mai ah ni kuan leh....me also not very rich.....
one more thing....if have rally tire...me also getting. if cheap i also get for u....er...not foc...
hahhhaa
You are humble bro,.....almost forget you used to be a runway trainer and posing master...maybe with your guidance will bring miracle to my shoot. :bsmilie:
bro u like tht say mi paisay leh....FYI tht was damn long ago leh.....it was in the early 90's lor....now old man liao....er i can try to help u on sat la...anyway is at CCK....miracle i dunn know wat will it turn out so dun hope too much on it ok.....later turn out bad pls dun flame mi hor....