any newbies?

OzOn3 said:
awww.... 16 shots on a mf.. aww. :p want me to lend you lomo not? the kinda lomo that allows light to seep in one.. HHAHAAH :p

No need lah... think I will still take my good old SLR along lah, just in case! :cry:

If not, I can just bring my bass!! :bsmilie:

The_Cheat said:
No need lah... think I will still take my good old SLR along lah, just in case! :cry:

If not, I can just bring my bass!! :bsmilie:
bass? for what? for the indian shop owners to sign ar? hahaaha..

Tiffy said:
buy batt? i doubt so..my batt is the canon one..moreover no $ so well i'll see how it goes..
HeYhEy!! tiffy, that's not a good idea to move early! :nono: lolx, i can always borrow you my digi cam if you don't mind ;p though the focursing is W.O.L.S
Lastly, bring tripod anot ??

denis said:
HeYhEy!! tiffy, that's not a good idea to move early! :nono: lolx, i can always borrow you my digi cam if you don't mind ;p though the focursing is W.O.L.S

Bring lah! Bring lah!

denis said:

bringing...*yawns* waaa...i read my book until so late...scarly i can't wake up then i can't go tmr... -_-;;

Opps.. Late appeal here..

Can anyone kind souls bring some spare AA batts for me?

ZANK QUE U!! :lovegrin:

Tiffy said:
buy batt? i doubt so..my batt is the canon one..moreover no $ so well i'll see how it goes..

Get from EastGear or TKFotos.... They should have wat U are looking for....
If U are okie with non-original but compatible and trustworthy batteries fromn EastGear... they should be much cheaper....
Treat it as an investment... dun let Ur photo-taking day be shorten by lack of power....

Tiffy said:

wats your battery model? maybe can get a third part one from East Gear which cost alot cheaper ......

My 10D was using $150 511 battery from Canon before I bought a $30 East Gear Battery from Eastgear, which has higher power thus last about 4 rolls (about 140 shots) longer (sorry, get used to answer power usage by rolls based on film camera).

WET WEATHER WARNING... bring protectiion for yourselves & cameras. ;)

No worries... the rain will stop and the sun will come out - just for us... :D

VampTreSS said:
Opps.. Late appeal here..

Can anyone kind souls bring some spare AA batts for me?

ZANK QUE U!! :lovegrin:

How many AA you need? :dunno:

foxtwo said:
u verli optimistic :p

Aiyah! If it rain, then we take mugshot of each other, while we enjoy a bowl of curry lor! :bsmilie:

blurblock said:
wats your battery model? maybe can get a third part one from East Gear which cost alot cheaper ......

My 10D was using $150 511 battery from Canon before I bought a $30 East Gear Battery from Eastgear, which has higher power thus last about 4 rolls (about 140 shots) longer (sorry, get used to answer power usage by rolls based on film camera).
where is east gear??

denis said:
where is east gear??

Peninsula Plaza 2nd floor... you planning to go there? If you need company, tell me hor. Think I need to get some films from Ruby or CP later too!! :bsmilie:

You Gusy are EARLY!!! i got to pull myself out from the bed :sweat: *yawn zZzzzzzz

The_Cheat said:
Peninsula Plaza 2nd floor... you planning to go there? If you need company, tell me hor. Think I need to get some films from Ruby or CP later too!! :bsmilie:
NP! i tell you again, coze i wanna go CP to develop my films..*yawn zzzZzzzz

denis said:
You Gusy are EARLY!!! i got to pull myself out from the bed :sweat: *yawn zZzzzzzz

Early?? I just woke up!! :bsmilie:

denis said:
NP! i tell you again, coze i wanna go CP to develop my films..*yawn zzzZzzzz

CP can develop film one meh? Didn't know about that!! Haa~! :bsmilie:

Hey Cheat .... u still don't have a lens to play with today?