any newbies?

vader said:
hah !! dun hav cam even worst !! imaging those people still using their HP to take pics.......Buy a roll of B/W film I'll teach you B/W.

Teach B/W huh? Got extra red filter bo? :dunno:

denis said:
HERE!!! bring tropod abit "leh chey" neh! lolx..yest after seed i didn't go and try out, it goes the correct..night shoot is hard to me :bigeyes: NEED HELP!!

Bring lah! Bring lah!! Tripod only mah! I'll be bringing my tripod too!!

Actually right now thinking what camera to bring and what film to load lor!! :bsmilie:

Vadeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeer.... teach me also... I have 1 roll B&W film, almost 1 month in my drawer because i'm afraid to shoot using it.. :(

sdx4670r said:
;) Will bring some B&W films. But dunno how to develop :sweat: ...Anyway just shoot first I guess, figure out the rest later... :D confirm going.... :thumbsup:

Can send to lab for development. There are a few good labs around. Let me know if you need any recommendation. ;)

Yo cheat.. you using film cam tat day???

sdx4670r said:
;) Will bring some B&W films. But dunno how to develop :sweat: ...Anyway just shoot first I guess, figure out the rest later... :D confirm going.... :thumbsup:

Hey, tat's a good start man......"hiep seng" man......then you'll belong to the dark side.... :devil:

vincentt_whale said:
Vadeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeer.... teach me also... I have 1 roll B&W film, almost 1 month in my drawer because i'm afraid to shoot using it.. :(

okie man, most important thing is to understand your cam and wat it can do for you.

Wat's your film ISO?? I usually use ISO 400 for streets shoots.

Latest update

Date : 24/04/04 (Sat)
Time : 1pm
Venue : Little India/Jalan Besar
Meeting Place : Little India MRT Station Control

1.Mistress of the Night - Confirmed
2.The_Cheat - Confirmed
3.Snapboy - Confirmed
4.vader - Will meet us there after his work.
5.witness - Confirmed
6.icer
7.sigrd - Confirmed
8.Denis - Confirmed
9.foxtwo
10.landes - will meet us there
11. Khairi - Confirmed
12. Scanner - Confirmed
13.xin
14. Peterpan
15. lingfoo
16. quekky
17. sdx4670r - Confirmed

Anyone know where can we go for lunch on tat day???

snapboy said:
Yo cheat.. you using film cam tat day???

Cannot meh? As far as I know, dark lord and denis would be using film that day too!! ;(

Digicam still under repair lah! So bo bian lor... maybe try my MF see how! Haaa~! :bsmilie:

:D ...Hope it turns out great man...will tag you along Vad, if you dont mind. Never shot any B&W film before... :embrass:

Latest update

2.The_Cheat - Confirmed
3.Snapboy - Confirmed
5.witness - Confirmed
6.icer - Confirmed
7.sigrd - Confirmed
8.Denis - Confirmed
9.foxtwo
11. Khairi - Confirmed
12. Scanner - Confirmed
13.xin
14. Peterpan
15. lingfoo
16. quekky -Confirmed
17. sdx4670r - Confirmed

For lunch...can suggest some curry rice store...any objections...??? my friend brought me there the other day...nice and economical....Otherwise there are always the slightly bigger zi char haha....then we can all hav two nice big tables ...like restaurant...haha

Can Can... :D I also using film tat day.. just wan to check wif you wat film you bring tat day.. I dont know wat film to get tat day mah???? :D

film....use fuji superia 200 snapboy...tried it at the zoo....its good...

I'll be using film too but now very broke so dun think can afford to shoot too many rolls. Haven't gone to buy film yet. 400 film recommended?

Will probably take my prosumer digicam along too.

Hi!

Got directed by witness to this thread. Is there a place for another newbie? :bsmilie:

anyone using slides tat day???? :dunno:

Hey all,

About lunch.. Im fine with anythin, cos I wont be eatin much.. I just need kopi and Im all set to go.. :D

I do have suggestion for dinner though, so will tell u guys bout it on tht day..

snapboy said:
Can Can... :D I also using film tat day.. just wan to check wif you wat film you bring tat day.. I dont know wat film to get tat day mah???? :D

Ai yo...jux bring colour and B/W lah. as long as the subject is correct...any films will do....

vincentt, wat filter size is needed?

Witness said:
Latest update

2.The_Cheat - Confirmed
3.Snapboy - Confirmed
5.witness - Confirmed
6.icer - Confirmed
7.sigrd - Confirmed
8.Denis - Confirmed
9.foxtwo
11. Khairi - Confirmed
12. Scanner - Confirmed
13.xin
14. Peterpan
15. lingfoo
16. quekky -Confirmed
17. sdx4670r - Confirmed

For lunch...can suggest some curry rice store...any objections...??? my friend brought me there the other day...nice and economical....Otherwise there are always the slightly bigger zi char haha....then we can all hav two nice big tables ...like restaurant...haha

Yah yah, I replied so many times already. I PM Witness today also think he just check lor. Thanks for all those who ask where I am. ;p

Wow, u all really whole nite on the computer hor??? Me just came back from dinner.......

Anyway, whats the average age among us??? I got this feeling that some of you are students and NS kind??? Very young??

And where is Semota?? Thot he is the bait for vamptress??? :bsmilie: