any newbies?

denis said:
yeah! going..i'm going to the army soon! so must enjoy my life now!! lolx
wOoOoo lala, shoik! but loaded the film and took a couple of shoot ONLY!! :cry: eos 55

enjoy shooting before the army..i SMS you if I decided to go down on tat day.. :D

snapboy said:
enjoy shooting before the army..i SMS you if I decided to go down on tat day.. :D
yeah man! if not i'll be missing my cam!! come come, then next sat i won't be that stranger to you

denis said:
yeah man! if not i'll be missing my cam!! come come, then next sat i won't be that stranger to you

now you also not stranger to me lah :bsmilie: going to sleep now lah.... sms you again...good nite ;)

sigrd said:
Hey can I come along for the 24th?

Has always been too lazy to go out alone to shoot ;p . Guess it's more fun when there's company.

of course can lah... come come... put your name in the list.. ;)

HEhei... sorry didn't make it yesterday too... hectical work load... had to work on saturday too... sob sob...

24th? Tentatively, i'm in.

The_Cheat said:
Ooh! Yoda's going huh? Cool!! :bsmilie:
Name of mine I heard...yes I go for seed...yes go I ... Yoda got Headache right now...weather too HOOOOOTTT bear could not. Suffer I did cos soccer play I. Oh no did I just get a nic called Yoda? Man...that little guy is a cheat! When he fight, he needs no walking stick, but when he walk, he needs one! A big screen cheat lah like dat.

Yo Lingfoo...hope to c u on the 24th...seriously...you look a little like my design lecturer, Raymond Tan...only you are less Zany!

wakka wakka wakka

can i join you all for the outing

Oh my.. The list's getting long..

Updated list -

1. khairi (mobile 91917294)
2. lingfoo (mobile 98475337)
3. snapboy(mobile 91865370)
4. Vamp
5. Vanisia
6. TMC
7. scanner
8. witness
9. Icer
10. Mr Cheat
11. Denis
12. Xin
13. foxtwo
14. Landes
15. Peterpan
16. (reserved)
17. (reserved)
18. (reserved)
19. (reserved)
20. (reserved)

By the way, is there anyone who's familiar with that area or we'd all really be wandering sheeps..

Familiar with the area? He he ... I tell ya, although I frequent the place... I'm still not familiar with it...but can try to move around...i mean...there's a lot of backlanes and "Backlanes" there...will be a search and shoot kind of thing.

:think: :think: :think: design lecturer...??? cos of me white hair??? :D:D:D

man, I"m in my mid 20's only leh.... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

So where we heading on 24? definately coming... work? bochap liao lar... nabeh... everytime those ppl never plan nicely and at the end, squeeze squeeze you like sponge only...

khairi said:
...there's a lot of backlanes and "Backlanes" there...will be a search and shoot kind of thing.

yes that's true. AND it would be good if there are some brave souls who would show us the way to asking shopowners if we could shoot their shops/products on sale. Got quite a number of interesting shops at the streets snapboy, landes & I went pass,,, but too shy to ask lah... :embrass: :bsmilie:

khairi said:
Familiar with the area? He he ... I tell ya, although I frequent the place... I'm still not familiar with it...but can try to move around...i mean...there's a lot of backlanes and "Backlanes" there...will be a search and shoot kind of thing.

Hmm... you guys need guides huh? Well, I'll ask my friend, who's working at that area, to see whether he's willing to volunteer his services or not...
Not confirmed yet huh, cos he's super-busy during this period of time. Heard that he's doing some filming now. :cool:

VampTreSS said:
By the way, is there anyone who's familiar with that area or we'd all really be wandering sheeps..

Where you all going!! maybe I can help..... ;)

24th on a sat =( If only it's on 23.. I really like to join

nicholaslee said:
24th on a sat =( If only it's on 23.. I really like to join
u working or something? :D

vader said:
Where you all going!! maybe I can help..... ;)

The dark lord is here to help.. :) we are going little india.. my lord :)

Snapboy,

This sat we are going Chinatown right??

Confirmed with you is it?? my mobile is 98730678. Sms me if there are changes. Thanks.

Sat's all right with me... weekend's not official working day for me.

China Town?... cool... (no... should be hot... weather lately is just killing )

So what time? meeting place?

huh? china town ? isn't it we're going to little indina ?