Any idea of finding a photography buddy?

ok, my contributions. Please advice as much as possible. I think I didn't do it right on this first attempt... hahaha
First time using Flickr also.... =p

Nice effort there, to improve composition, you can try applying the rule of thirds the next time:)

Not too bad.. The composition is definitely out.. Ur not supposed to include anyone in there, especially me!!!! Lolz...

hahaha. just happened that you were in the shots leh! i go blur out your face? hahaha

Then how abt me..y u take my handsome back..nvr ask permission..

tehcbing said:
What has someone buying u a bag gotta do wif me??
*scratch botak head*

You have to buy me one!! Wakakakakakaakakakaka

spree86 said:
Him? Haha you are mistaken, Bonrya is not a "him" :bsmilie:

I am a shim. :bsmilie::bsmilie: I don't mind sugarmum. I will follow anyone who buys me a kelly moore bag. :bsmilie:

tehcbing said:
Im lost again... :what:

Cos taykt say I'm a guy mar... So I'm whatever gender to the person that buys me a bag lor. ;););)

Haha we are in KPT now:bsmilie:

Cos taykt say I'm a guy mar... So I'm whatever gender to the person that buys me a bag lor. ;););)

Errr.. Im still lost.. Soree lah.. Uncle running on Pentium I.. Sure slow wan lah..
:dunno::dunno:

tehcbing said:
Errr.. Im still lost.. Soree lah.. Uncle running on Pentium I.. Sure slow wan lah..
:dunno::dunno:

:bsmilie: nvm. Just buy me a Kelly Moore bag can Liao. :bsmilie:

In particular:

mimi006.jpg

:bsmilie: nvm. Just buy me a Kelly Moore bag can Liao. :bsmilie:

In particular:

Don't try to cheat him, he needs money for milk powder:bsmilie: