dreamsz
How can u go without me, master??
;p
You keep suaning me hor..... thanks ar.... Mentor Tehcbing
How can u go without me, master??
;p
Oops, messed up the names again...ps :embrass:
If not driving.. Better go bottle tree park just oppsite statium.. If driving go bottle tree village .. I find there nicer in view ...![]()
You keep suaning me hor..... thanks ar.... Mentor Tehcbing
I where got 'lemon' you.. I'm jus following others in adressing you nia..
Realli wanna go alone meh? Im ur shooting kaki leh..
Please lor, only you keep suaning me with the master thingy. HMPF!;(;angry::angry:
After going down from khatib mrt, tap ur card and turn left and walk forward all the way, ard 10 mins walk, been there to help out during the initial setup of the place =)
Ohhhh sunrise!
There are many spots but the best is at the man-made water site where u get sunrise and the reflection of it =)
I'm a newbie too,I use Sony. But I wonder to know how can it be that you are not able to find a buddy. Are you a indoorsman or too shy to make many friends?
You want to join us for outing tomorrow?
Please lor, only you keep suaning me with the master thingy. HMPF!;(;angry::angry:
Children, please, no fighting...............................................Ok lah ok lah Shifu.. I stop calling u master ok..
tomorrow start from 2 right? hmm i will just bring my cam along just in case my meeting end early haha
Children, please, no fighting...............................................