Any idea of finding a photography buddy?

You guys wanna shoot landscape or what? sorry i took a long time. Got back from work and dozed off. Wake up on cs and shock see till 6 page. Haha. Okay here we go. You guys tell me what you wanna shoot. Afraid if i plan the place you all so sian. Anyway, im available after 4pm this sat.

Er... I bobo shooter, so I think I will use either a RPG-7, Bazooka or best - Spike missile (homing capability). Hahahahaha.

my 10-22 is the RPG....hit everything in sight...may even hit my own feet..

You guys wanna shoot landscape or what? sorry i took a long time. Got back from work and dozed off. Wake up on cs and shock see till 6 page. Haha. Okay here we go. You guys tell me what you wanna shoot. Afraid if i plan the place you all so sian. Anyway, im available after 4pm this sat.

Can don't shoot landscape? Don't have wide lens leh... Wanna shoot street photography? Or railway?

Railway? I dont mind. But now seventh month got ghost train or not? Haha. Railway or street? Feedback needed.

Can don't shoot landscape? Don't have wide lens leh... Wanna shoot street photography? Or railway?

I simply love my 10-22 when it comes to shooting landscape :heart: *go get 1 lar*

Huh? No distortion ah? Afterward misfire then you know :D

Misfired, that's why my feet get blown off...

I want learn from you guys. Hahaha

Hmm after 4 is a little late for me, guess I will join u guys next time

I simply love my 10-22 when it comes to shooting landscape :heart: *go get 1 lar*

Still saving up for it... but Canon's 10-22mm too expensive... I tink will end up getting a Sigma 10-20mm... but that will be many months down the road.

I suggest you indicate your outing timing and meet upplace here
Let the restfill it up
Easier.

Still saving up for it... but Canon's 10-22mm too expensive... I tink will end up getting a Sigma 10-20mm... but that will be many months down the road.

Both are still excellent choices. I chose 10-22 in the end cos I read abt the flare as compared to others. so far, no regrets :)

my widest lens = 18-105mm nia -.-

im thinking of getting 1 too but $$ haha. roughly how much huh for 3rd party

my widest lens = 18-105mm nia -.-

im thinking of getting 1 too but $$ haha. roughly how much huh for 3rd party

Sigma 10-20 ~$780
B&S if you can find, it's abt ~500 - 580

10-22 - 1.1k (my last quote was $1099)
B&S: abt $900 for near mint, 700-800 for ~condition 7-8

Sigma 10-20 ~$780
B&S if you can find, it's abt ~500 - 580

10-22 - 1.1k (my last quote was $1099)
B&S: abt $900 for near mint, 700-800 for ~condition 7-8

~ ok i go update my anti virus. should just use 18-105 can liao~

Hahaha trying to play more with the lens first :p You free on Saturday after 4?

Actually too late very difficult to shoot, depending on what TS wanted to shoot in the first place. i can always lug my tripod along... hahaha.

Hahaha trying to play more with the lens first :p You free on Saturday after 4?

erm dont think so =). if im not wrong im gonna start from 10 or 11 to anytime b4 4 haha

Actually too late very difficult to shoot, depending on what TS wanted to shoot in the first place. i can always lug my tripod along... hahaha.

You don't like shooting in the dark? Hahaha