Originally posted by ninelives
bg2 got arcade version meh ?
Originally posted by Revo
dun understand...is there a special thing if u let the com go first den u go after a few secs later?? cos its a common trend among the better players....
lot of ah bengs too.Originally posted by Revo
esp. sch boys who act suave, let the com go first sit there for a while machiam f1 vs high tuned cars....:dunno:
Originally posted by Mystix
juz downloaded and watched the first few episodes of the anime...heheh now i know y so many pple are fans of it and why there are so many chiongsters driving these cars on the streets.
i dun suppose u could find a AE86 in singapore can u? much less practice drifting in sg hehe.
Originally posted by Mystix
wat?! he really go and put the jap words fujiwara tofu shop at the side? wahaha hardcore fan sia.
btw i juz finised stage 1...whats the sequence like?
after stage 1 then stage 2 then stage 3 (movie) then extra stage?
then battle stage is juz a collection of all his races rite
the front not black leh.Originally posted by Mystix
ur fren's car got like this hardcore? hehe
http://members.optushome.com.au/slynaru/hachiroku/
Originally posted by ninelives
I love the arcade !! :thumbsup: :gbounce: i love the anime ! :thumbsup:
Originally posted by Sausage
Speaking of this, does anyone play Midnight Club?