Any CSer from Serangoon, Highland area??

nonchann said:
so....ang moh liew lian???mango? angmohtan??:bsmilie:
I know!!lor lychee!!!
hehe u know where can liao ar.... anyway me hardly in this area liao, been staying over at yishun there, cos nearer to school. :rolleyes:

28april friday
1.leon
2.polo_pro10
3.leonzhu
4.jus
5.alwayschampion

3rd may wed
1.witness
2.leon
3.leonzhu

Anymore ?

28april friday
1.leon
2.polo_pro10
3.leonzhu
4.jus
5.alwayschampion

3rd may wed
1.witness
2.leon
3.leonzhu

Anymore ?

so wad're u guys gonna do during the outing?

pro_FHM: hahaha wads with the froggy jumping shocked face!!!!

Up for you guys lah.

Some people here I know in real life but not online, some I know online but not in real life, some I know in both real life and online. :rolleyes:

Ervine's studio is a great place for small-scale shoots, and with all the lights provided, it's a pretty good value for a 2-hour session.

Do firm up the kopi session details...Unker Witness still owes me a kopi. :bsmilie:

now now...dun start on the unker thing..... i'm younger then u k hahaha....

Witness said:
now now...dun start on the unker thing..... i'm younger then u k hahaha....
Aiyo this thread kept being pushed out of the first page.
Anyway the dates you people chose, both I cannot make it. Weds and Fridays are "cannot touch" days for me.

Unker Witness may be younger in age than me, but the network of people he knows is influential. So better give some respect and call you "unker" - and so can drive me home during outings next time? :bsmilie:

yes thread is moving out of point haha

thus decided to organise an outing in may...

u guys have any suggestions of any place ?

i want to suggest the prata place at serangoon gardens instead....

ok the prata place at serangoon gardens . thats for our meet

but i want to organise also a photo taking outing to otherplaces in may. maybe pulau ubin or blablablaplace or where ever. any suggestions?

leonwithphotos said:
this is a thread continuation the serangoon gardens thread.
cos there are a lot more of pple outside of gardens like in the avenues and north.

so any of u from serangoon ??

we will be having a serangoon CSers meeting in about a month more ...

will be planning photo outings too :)

Hi:
Am staying around Poh Huat Road area. Would be interested to join in the outing.
Let me know if anything has been planned.
Email: jwteo8@gmail.com
Thanks

JWT

28april friday
1.leon
2.polo_pro10
3.leonzhu
4.jus
5.alwayschampion

3rd may wed
1.witness
2.leon
3.leonzhu

Anymore ?

trip to pulau Ubin in may....anyone interested??
maybe about 2nd week of may

does anyone have a monitor colour calibrater to lend me? need it urgently...........

What time tomorrow night? And location? I'm sure there's more than one place selling roti prata in SG Gardens...

Sorry guys.. I have last minute lesson tml. Just got the e-mail today. I may join you after the class if you guys are still around..

dont look like anyone is going tonight? raining somemore
maybe would like to shedule another meet?

oh ya...theres only 1 prata shop in S gardens.

shld we meet this friday 5th may at the roti prata shop along YCK Rd (the 1 beside a temple & dental clinic)? :think: meet ard 8.30pm?