S siron Senior Member May 2, 2002 #1 hehehe.............so sweet. . Ead she still waiting for u ahh? You are so bad lah....ehhh the thing not in her mouth liao?? Since when????
hehehe.............so sweet. . Ead she still waiting for u ahh? You are so bad lah....ehhh the thing not in her mouth liao?? Since when????
R revenant New Member May 2, 2002 #2 Originally posted by siron ....ehhh the thing not in her mouth liao?? Since when???? Click to expand... What thing?
Originally posted by siron ....ehhh the thing not in her mouth liao?? Since when???? Click to expand... What thing?
S siron Senior Member May 2, 2002 #3 Originally posted by revenant What thing? Click to expand... hahah ead will know...
A AMDer New Member May 2, 2002 #4 she looks like a 'naughty' ger leh...how she twist her tounge until like that!?!??!??!!?!?;p
S siron Senior Member May 2, 2002 #5 Originally posted by AMDer she looks like a 'naughty' ger leh...how she twist her tounge until like that!?!??!??!!?!?;p Click to expand... She practice tongue twister with Ead regulary...
Originally posted by AMDer she looks like a 'naughty' ger leh...how she twist her tounge until like that!?!??!??!!?!?;p Click to expand... She practice tongue twister with Ead regulary...
R revenant New Member May 2, 2002 #6 Originally posted by AMDer she looks like a 'naughty' ger leh...how she twist her tounge until like that!?!??!??!!?!?;p Click to expand... You wanna try her tongue?
Originally posted by AMDer she looks like a 'naughty' ger leh...how she twist her tounge until like that!?!??!??!!?!?;p Click to expand... You wanna try her tongue?
S siron Senior Member May 2, 2002 #7 Originally posted by revenant You wanna try her tongue? Click to expand... hahah it's off topic liao...I started a thread saying we should keep to the topic. So let's try!! (I've tried her tongue liao ;p)
Originally posted by revenant You wanna try her tongue? Click to expand... hahah it's off topic liao...I started a thread saying we should keep to the topic. So let's try!! (I've tried her tongue liao ;p)
R revenant New Member May 3, 2002 #8 Originally posted by siron hahah it's off topic liao...I started a thread saying we should keep to the topic. So let's try!! (I've tried her tongue liao ;p) Click to expand... Not yet offtopic mah, I was still refering to who's in the picture hey, I also wanna try, can? Ead? joking......
Originally posted by siron hahah it's off topic liao...I started a thread saying we should keep to the topic. So let's try!! (I've tried her tongue liao ;p) Click to expand... Not yet offtopic mah, I was still refering to who's in the picture hey, I also wanna try, can? Ead? joking......
E eadwine Senior Member May 3, 2002 #9 thank you siron for destroying this thread!!! u @#%!@#%!@# for the record, she was wearing braces
F Flare New Member May 4, 2002 #11 Toungue twisting.... It has more or less a genetic and heriditary base... people who can fold their tongue can usually twist it... it's heriditary, either you can or you cannot...
Toungue twisting.... It has more or less a genetic and heriditary base... people who can fold their tongue can usually twist it... it's heriditary, either you can or you cannot...
A AMDer New Member May 4, 2002 #12 ai yah...it must be me lah... sorry...coz i started saying the way she twist her tongue...;p and the story goes Di Dar Di..Di Dar Di..Di Dar Di Dar Di Dar Di...
ai yah...it must be me lah... sorry...coz i started saying the way she twist her tongue...;p and the story goes Di Dar Di..Di Dar Di..Di Dar Di Dar Di Dar Di...
A AMDer New Member May 5, 2002 #13 but really playful lah...who ask her to pose until like that...hahaha;p