anione interested in getting a holga??

perly

As ive had no luck looking for one in SGP, im looking at getting some online...
anione interested to share the shipping?

you can get it at ruby photo. about $110 thereabouts. i jus saw it last week. the black plastic medium-format holga rite?

ya, dats the lomo version, SGP flooded with them....
im more keen on the no frills verison that cost bout $40-$50 wif shipping....the addition $60 only gets u a booklet n nice box..... :sweat:

ohz.. hehe.. but when i held the holga it seemed really light plasticky leh. not very shiok :( i wanna get a lomo LCA. u know of any place that i might it get it cheap for.

tot lomo LC-A oso plastic? :bsmilie:

yah, but it feels really solid when u hold it. nice weight too. hee. where you intend to get the holga from leh? keep me updated, i might be interested too if the price is goot :)

most prob from the online sellers lor...
from the prior MOs, the price is pegged arnd $40 after shipping, xchange rates etc....

sounds good. if its around that price then count me in k? :) keep me updated la. i'll be away from saturday for about 9 days. so if u dun get any replies from me its cuz i can't get internet la.

will do...animore ppl interested? more ppl==less shipping....

have u seen the holgas bein posted on yahoo.com.sg auctions not? he's got the non-flash one goin S$38. is this the guy u gettin from?

hi, interested in getting a holga 120s. need it before christmas, do you think its possible?

Surprised to discover Holgas for sale at Kinokuniya - at customer service counter at 'Page One' within Kino where plenty of arts book, including film and photography, are found. Note that they are not found at the main or other customer service counters in Kino. Cannot comment on range or price.

u might be able to get the holga at this shop called hooked clothing at far east plaza level one. Or u can contact ffurious, the lomo embassy directly, they may have some stock. the holga 120s should not cost more than $45...my take is that there is no point getting the flash version, since holgas work best under sunny conditions...makes the flash kinda redundant.

all that is avail seem to be lomoized holgas with nice packaging n price to match....
we are looking more at norm holgas...
Quotes are at ~45 for 120S if we can get 7-8 pcs n share the shipping.....im ordering this weekend, so hope to get it by 2nd week of jan latest....

have you pple bought the holgas? am i too late for this thread?

pm me your contact if ur interested...
i still got some xtras awaiting collection from ppl who disappeared?!?!:s

*anione interested in getting the stock 6"*6" insert? i made a mess modding my 4.5"*6"...:(

how much is one holga?

perly said:
pm me your contact if ur interested...
i still got some xtras awaiting collection from ppl who disappeared?!?!:s

*anione interested in getting the stock 6"*6" insert? i made a mess modding my 4.5"*6"...:(

I can get one for about 50 bucks. Its the one with the blue box packaging you are looking for right? Alternatively you can drop by objectifs school of design and filmaking at liang sia street beside bugis.