[andrewtansj] A Photo A Day Project 2008

Hehe, i've heard from my friend that you are aiming at 85mm f1.4 ya? Go get it bro!!!;p

yah... thought of getting it for sometime liao... then kena so much poison from Ah K's potrait shots... just nice my bro getting married and I'm going to take photog for him on the actual day... so thought of getting 1... but tight on budget man...:(

get it bro:devil: then you can enjoy it on your bro's wedding..I believe you'll be happier than your bro..haha

muahahaha
i always like to give ppl a nudge in the right directions mah :devil:
BBB :bsmilie:

get it bro:devil: then you can enjoy it on your bro's wedding..I believe you'll be happier than your bro..haha

muahahaha
i always like to give ppl a nudge in the right directions mah :devil:

Yeah! BBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB!:devil:

haha... yeh man... I would agree on that but my pocket don't. :cry:

muahahaha
i always like to give ppl a nudge in the right directions mah
Yeah! BBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB!

wah... looks like don't get also cannot already... peer pressure...:bsmilie:

28|05|08

st. joseph's church | interior altar
2526543601_0a052c4fd7_o.jpg

29|05|08

st. joseph's church | angel by the side
2526546027_e3bc637db2_o.jpg

some other shots done here

Very nice photos of the St. Joseph's Church.

30|05|08

armenian church | star above my head
2534372550_cc19317420_o.jpg

I see that someone has finally gotten his 85mm/f1.4 :bsmilie:

haha... yeh gotten it... busy selling stuff to recoup for the spending...:bsmilie:
didn't have much chance to try it out yet... but the built and feel of it is fantastic;)

haha... yeh gotten it... busy selling stuff to recoup for the spending...:bsmilie:
didn't have much chance to try it out yet... but the built and feel of it is fantastic;)

Wow! 85mmf1.4. Then i must restrict myself to see your posting, scare kena poison. :sweat:

Hehe, next is 70-200VR f2.8? Hehe.

But i selling my 70-200VR f2.8 to a good friend... I cannot utilize this range well leh. Sell it to a better user better. :embrass:

Hehe, next is 70-200VR f2.8? Hehe.

But i selling my 70-200VR f2.8 to a good friend... I cannot utilize this range well leh. Sell it to a better user better. :embrass:

hehe... that will take sometime before I recover from my previous spending...

31|05|08

middle road | la chat noir
2544622177_2f4357bfd1_o.jpg