Amateur photographers with a passion to teach needed

captainkookie

I am looking for an amateur photographer, with a passion to teach, for a photography course organised for a group of senior citizens. Community rates will be provided.

If interested, pls email yolandatansk@hotmail.com.

Thank you.

Best regards,
Yolanda

I think I have the best person to do the job. That is Hong Ray, THE BEST PHOTOGRAPHER IN THE WORLD....... Very Professional and passion with photography and he charges very gd rates.... here is is information which you can contact him: http://hongrayphotography.webs.com/ . BEST IN SINGAPORE AND JB SOME SAYS IN BATAM....... AWESOME.......... :thumbsup:

er............. :sweat::sweat:

Wa liao.. y hong ray all the way?? other photographer nt gd meh?? :what:

I think I have the best person to do the job. That is Hong Ray, THE BEST PHOTOGRAPHER IN THE WORLD....... Very Professional and passion with photography and he charges very gd rates.... here is is information which you can contact him: http://hongrayphotography.webs.com/ . BEST IN SINGAPORE AND JB SOME SAYS IN BATAM....... AWESOME.......... :thumbsup:

:sweat::sweat::sweat::sweat:

wth?

Wa liao.. y hong ray all the way?? other photographer nt gd meh?? :what:

if you do a search for this Goretex fella, he has been spamming our dear hongray's name all over Services Wanted.

i will not mention my views on the portfolio, since everyone's entitled to their own judgement.. but suffice to say, the claims being made are dubious.. and i think the moderators should investigate for clone account to see if this hongray guy is so desperate for job that he is starting clone accounts to promote himself (and very clumsily)..

in any case, i have reported one of those repeat posts.. :)

IMHO, it could be a competitor trying to discredit him...

if you do a search for this Goretex fella, he has been spamming our dear hongray's name all over Services Wanted.

i will not mention my views on the portfolio, since everyone's entitled to their own judgement.. but suffice to say, the claims being made are dubious.. and i think the moderators should investigate for clone account to see if this hongray guy is so desperate for job that he is starting clone accounts to promote himself (and very clumsily)..

in any case, i have reported one of those repeat posts.. :)

I know who this goretex is...

I'm going to give him one chance to admit that he is doing this out of sarcasm or I might just expose him in person...

It is certainly not a clone account of Hong Ray's.

check out farid1980 too.might be same guy.sorry to captainkookie for messing up ur thread. :)

wei no leh
m nt the same guy liao..
i was jz light nigtmare oso.. yawning on the best in sp,jb n batam.

correct, it definitely is not hong ray.

he's starting to get irritating.