6) Koolz
7) Lazyleo76
8) streetlite
9) Phantasia
10)andikong
11)dr34mc4st3r
12)Morphis
13) Andy Ang
14) di0nysus (stay in macpherson but gf stays at Marine Terraces, near old photohub)
15) Kevdead (Marine Terrace)
How can you all leave dreamcaster out?
Hey hey!! Sorry to bring this up again... TOO EXCITED! First batch GBR is it? I'm First Batch S@C later changed name to r4pid, with coolknight and hellknight. Buggy and yoshi used to be one of us before going over to GBR. Anyway, i'm the last cashier of gameit, worked there for a yr until it closed down. Kevin here! Anyone remember? The person who always let you OTAN? And let you all clan training overnight? Surprise man! Small WORLD!
Okae. How abt an outing?
kevdead said:Hey hey!! Sorry to bring this up again... TOO EXCITED! First batch GBR is it? I'm First Batch S@C later changed name to r4pid, with coolknight and hellknight. Buggy and yoshi used to be one of us before going over to GBR. Anyway, i'm the last cashier of gameit, worked there for a yr until it closed down. Kevin here! Anyone remember? The person who always let you OTAN? And let you all clan training overnight? Surprise man! Small WORLD!
Andy Ang said:Yo Kev!
:angel:
Koelsch said:WOW! i'm now considered teammates with ck and hk still. and they stay very near me. buggy i also know. my ite classmate and staying near me as well. LOL last time i started a thread on how many play cs. all dunnoe die till where liao :bsmilie:
G-man said:Er.... don't mind hor, can go start a "Who still play CS thread and stay Marine Parade as well" new thread?
Thanks ah.:bsmilie:
kevdead said:Yeah, i saw your jalan damai location, i knew you knew ck and hk, that's why i mentioned their nick. OMG! They still play cs? We never contact for sometime liao. Buggy? still as buggy right? Still keep alot of pets? HAHA! I just joined not long how i know??
Koelsch said:haha yeah ck still playing alot. hk playing more of wow nowadays. he's going into SMU i think. buggy? errr he sorta has a dog now. playing lotsa dota. and i'm not playing cs much nowadays. though i'm fragging now =x. i'm still a noob okay!
KT's in chinatown...Hong Lim ComplexMorphis said:Hi Guys,
Wat do mean by not bad as in they dun any how suka frame the picture before cutting or colour wise? Where's KT btw? Thanks.![]()
+evenstar said:KT's in chinatown...Hong Lim Complex
Raptor1 said:Here, just beside VJC(marine vista/neptune court)