ALINE..

i sense new prints coming. kekeke...

bro.. u know me so well.. can b my gf liao.. hahaa.....
i might drop by next week.. for other prints lah. haha

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Long time never see you get serious in a CS shoot liaoz.. Power once you step on the pedal!! ;)

hahahhaa...... cos this is in the nite.. i work better in the nite.. hahaa..
it'd b best if ivan got a shoot at 12 midnite.. hahaa
ivan... u reading this ?????????? ;)

bravo! this series is so you! :bsmilie:

Coming weekend shooting?

haha.. tell u to go liao..
nex week ar.. prob not.. but if u going.. i might consider ;)

hahahhaa...... cos this is in the nite.. i work better in the nite.. hahaa..
it'd b best if ivan got a shoot at 12 midnite.. hahaa
ivan... u reading this ?????????? ;)

look like you hve part time night job too.. hahaa which explain why you work better in the night. :bsmilie:

haha.. tell u to go liao..
nex week ar.. prob not.. but if u going.. i might consider ;)

Sunday :bsmilie: take a look ivan models. its up!

haha... i know lah.......but morning leh.. i m most lazy in the morning......
hahaha

look like you hve part time night job too.. hahaa which explain why you work better in the night. :bsmilie:

hee.................. how ? u dui or not. u posting on every aline thread lor.. haha..

been itching to see what the mk2 can do at its peak. thanks for giving some insight into it. great set as always will. love the soft romantic feel:thumbsup:

this series is wonderful! cant help loving it!

thanks.. mainly wif the 24 1.4 and 85 1.2

Thanks Will! was curious and ventured into your pbase stuff. Very inspiriing :thumbsup:

haha.. thanks.. i liked to look at my pbase stuffs too.. it basically showed the pics i have taken in the lst 4-5 years.. n how i hv grown as a photographer..

been itching to see what the mk2 can do at its peak. thanks for giving some insight into it. great set as always will. love the soft romantic feel:thumbsup:

thanks... haha.. aiya . i m sure u can c lots of the mk2 samples online.. but i hv to say its my fav camera to date..

these are gorgeous! love the set

thanks... haha.. aiya . i m sure u can c lots of the mk2 samples online.. but i hv to say its my fav camera to date..

have but all look stocky till now. :bsmilie:;)

Lovely capture, especially the back-lite ones :)