A7RIII

Give him $1681 lah.

I'm sure if you had an A7RII you are happy to get S$1680 for (US$1200@1.4), there will be a long line of people happy to do a personalized trade in program for you within a few seconds of listing it here :bsmilie:

oohhhh dun cry, dun weep! Keep sitting in your well froggy. I will know where to get something better though

Just sell the a7r2 on classifieds. Sure better price den the trade in

Would definitely get this if I didn’t own 7R2

Ha just do it. I sold my a7r2 liao. Now mirrorlessless.waiting for sg launch

Considering selling my r2 now. Can’t stand not reviewing my images the moment I shoot.

Any Guess what’s the cost will be for the r3? I checked with tk and they are guessing it might be close to 5.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

my guess is 4.5k and below

Looks like a worthy upgrade based on specs.

Yah. Perhaps. If it’s 4499, still bearable if we sell the r2 now for 2.9k. Perhaps still can fetch that price.

Maybe rrp $4499. ;p

could even be less. looking at the SG A9 price vs US A9 price at launch.

USD 4498 vs SGD 6299. if we took the actual USD FX rate, SG got a good A9 price.

hoping A7R3 has the same trend

Hi do you know when it reach our shore?? 😁

Heard it’s end nov

could even be less. looking at the SG A9 price vs US A9 price at launch.

USD 4498 vs SGD 6299. if we took the actual USD FX rate, SG got a good A9 price.

hoping A7R3 has the same trend

Without native FE lens, I think I might not get E-mount soon as adapter kills the AF points. Might just settle for A99 mk1 for my A850 replacement or maybe wait for a A8x (maybe) camera to be out?

RRP $4099, everyone is happy. Lol

haha if only that's the RRP!

anyone knows if the base of the camera is the same as the A9? time to hunt for L plates / leather case etc

haha if only that's the RRP!

anyone knows if the base of the camera is the same as the A9? time to hunt for L plates / leather case etc

I’m hoping it’s the same as the r2 so that I don’t need to change my leather base.

i've compared some pics of the camera and looks like it won't fit....

top is like a7r2, grip and base like a9.

i've compared some pics of the camera and looks like it won't fit....

top is like a7r2, grip and base like a9.

Siggghhhh. Free gift then to entice the buyers :).

When mk2 out, I just got mk1 not long but I envy the ibis as my A mount lenses need it. Now mk3, maybe wait for mk4 as trip first. Might need to upgrade pc first if it's a 24fps 42MP and with 200+ RAW files like A9. Tech also upgrading but not our salary.