8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XXII - buy buy buy................ - Will03

Nah .. lazy to travel so far... don't really like to shoot fashion nowadays.

:eek: :sweat: both so free ar :think:

was there by chance lah.. then saw tmc.. saw garion etc.......................

when i come back after my dinner you guys were gone, fashion show was in progress

You sure cannot see Garion one lah... he's standing far far away shooing wif his super teles. :devil:
Eh I not like someone stand far far away and snipe one. :devil:

I also by chance lar...walk by then suddenly saw Will03...must go and pay respects to the pro mar... ;p

Eh I not like someone stand far far away and snipe one. :devil:

ohh... you managed to get up close and Personal ;p

post post post. :lovegrin:

What time was that? Never saw you leh...

When I come down from gym about 8.40pm, I saw Will03 & TMC waiting there. Then went to Kopitiam for dinner.
After dinner nearly 9pm, I came up they were not there liao. Didnt notice you shooting in the crowd

When I come down from gym about 8.40pm, I saw Will03 & TMC waiting there. Then went to Kopitiam for dinner.
After dinner nearly 9pm, I came up they were not there liao. Didnt notice you shooting in the crowd
Oic..I was there around 9pm leh...but not shooting. ;p Just passing by nia...

Both of you take and show me first lah :sticktong :bsmilie:

dun say NPNT. :sticktong here's wat i shoot with my small kit lens.
1597295612_705f2b3645.jpg

full moon coming soon... hopefully this time can get a better shot without too much clouds..