8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XXII - buy buy buy................ - Will03

yeah the saving up for 300-800 is making me sick of grass.

I'll be there... but dunnoe wat to shoot. see the program not much happening.

mabbe shoot eagles. :think:

We all know its feeding time ... :devil:

Now only need to think where to shoot it from :bsmilie:

You can still shoot meh. :bsmilie:

Dunno yet leh. LOL. :D

Anyway, hope ur thumb heal soon...

it's my left ring finger. so yeah still can press the shutter. shall see lar. maybe i wanna slp tml before i head back to camp again.

wat's motard? wah... tis weekend gt alot of sports event going on... dunno wat to shoot.

Motorcycle racing ... Usually at Kallang Carpark

Stay at home sleep best lah :thumbsup: :bsmilie:

Sport event = hot = sweat = stink ...

Motorcycle racing ... Usually at Kallang Carpark

Stay at home sleep best lah :thumbsup: :bsmilie:

Sport event = hot = sweat = stink ...

u haven't go down?? i may be going later..cya;)

wow all the pros are out to shoot today :cry:

u can go out shoot oso wat...

but i'm going back to camp now. so i think rather not, if not gotta bring my camera back to camp and tml got 21km. i scared something happen to it. so yeah. :)

Get a Hassy lar. :bsmilie:

....and some nice MF lenses and 120mm slide film. :lovegrin:

that would be at the extreme end liao... :sweatsm::sweat: