8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XXII - buy buy buy................ - Will03

lol...so long nv post liao....lol...end of nov gt it show at suntec..lol...29th nov to 2nd dec

ok... haha, thanks man. :) thinking of going to check out some stuff... :bsmilie:

Hmmm... believe that this is my 1st post here. Am I welcomed?

So what new toys available at Suntec?

Hmmm... believe that this is my 1st post here. Am I welcomed?

So what new toys available at Suntec?

haha, i also dunno got what there leh.. thats why going there to see see when it comes ma..

I wish loh ... that day at rugby 7's i wanted to cry already - seated beside me was my dream setup :bheart: ... :rolleyes:

buy buy buy. :lovegrin::devil:

wah... cyrn print money leh... ;p hehe... everything also ask pp to buy... :bsmilie:

I can photostat $$$ if you wan. :devil:

O.o lolx, you photostat gimme lo...

if i kena caught, i tell them you give me to use one... :bsmilie:

kidding hor... dun really go photocopy...

O.o lolx, you photostat gimme lo...

if i kena caught, i tell them you give me to use one... :bsmilie:

kidding hor... dun really go photocopy...

woah... how can a teacher teach this!!! :nono:

tis teacher anithing also anihow photostat one.

teach student answers also photostat can one... then only need to mark 1 copy... the rest all the same marks. :bigeyes:

tis teacher anithing also anihow photostat one.

teach student answers also photostat can one... then only need to mark 1 copy... the rest all the same marks. :bigeyes:

Woo ... imagine the whole class scores distinction because of this :devil: :bsmilie:

guys. thanks to an SMS. I went to take a look at B&S todae.

Got some 1D2 (no N) selling below $3K? do you tink it's worth it? Didn't use before based on specs seems similar, but wat's the real diff between the N and non-N.

I expected a well used cam, so dunnoe worth it or not. Tinking of selling my 30D for it.

Furthermore wif Nikon's D3 expected to sell below S$8K, I feel that there might be domino effect on the 1.3x crop when the D3 goes on sale.

Advice pls. thanks.

Woo ... imagine the whole class scores distinction because of this :devil: :bsmilie:

Then they get :thumbsup::thumbsup: from university of life. Thanks to "wonderful" teacher. :bsmilie:

guys. thanks to an SMS. I went to take a look at B&S todae.

Got some 1D2 (no N) selling below $3K? do you tink it's worth it? Didn't use before based on specs seems similar, but wat's the real diff between the N and non-N.

I expected a well used cam, so dunnoe worth it or not. Tinking of selling my 30D for it.

Furthermore wif Nikon's D3 expected to sell below S$8K, I feel that there might be domino effect on the 1.3x crop when the D3 goes on sale.

Advice pls. thanks.

BTW I'm seriously considering D3 because of the 14-24 f2.8. :lovegrin:

D3 lah :thumbsup: (so long u can afford it)

The problem is that I can only justify either the cam or the lens... not both. :cry:

hmm. but dont think u able to get the first shipment rite? anyway, if u not in hurry to get it.. suggest u wait for x shipment bah. maybe can get the lens first.