8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XXII - buy buy buy................ - Will03

dun do things half-hearterdly.. wan to do ..all the way. :dunno::dunno:

He no hide from her leh, see the ending he like damn got style walk away one. :thumbsup:

He's blind already how to hide when he doesn't know its her :think:...

blind but not deaf loh.... i can hear my wify far far away also. :sweat:

busy finishing up projects and prepare to handover :sweat: also busying interviewing ppl :confused:

wah... now you interview and hiring ppl ah.... hire mi leh. I also wan to go over. ;p

anyone has aircon repairman to intro? mine gone bonkers last night! :(

I won't blame you. When you have more than an hour time to spare, watch this.
but global warming is not exagerrated. Took a elective module on atmospheric chemistry. O3 gets destroyed pretty fast than it gets formed.
for more info, read october issue of national geo. got free map somemore.:sweatsm:

but global warming is not exagerrated. Took a elective module on atmospheric chemistry. O3 gets destroyed pretty fast than it gets formed.
for more info, read october issue of national geo. got free map somemore.:sweatsm:

do u noe O3 can be repaired?

can...

Ozone repairing by itself

but comparing the rate of reaction of ozone formation to carbon contribution into the atmosphere and removing carbon from carbon reservoir(deforestation, fossil fuel burning etc). the formation of O3 < carbon input into the atmosphere.

eh... something to do with the carbon cycle and its equilibrium. :sweat:

can...

Ozone repairing by itself

but comparing the rate of reaction of ozone formation to carbon contribution into the atmosphere and removing carbon from carbon reservoir(deforestation, fossil fuel burning etc). the formation of O3 < carbon input into the atmosphere.

eh... something to do with the carbon cycle and its equilibrium. :sweat:

i dun mean the self repairing one..

u ppl are not helping in reducing global warming... :nono: :sticktong
All aircon shld be banned...use fans instead. :bsmilie: But most s'poreans too used to airconditioning liao lar...a lot also on aircon at home most of the time. Hard to change mindsets.

U think S'poreans care about going Green? Nah..most dun give two hoots abt it. Recently got ppl even complain about birds being a nuisance with their calls. :rolleyes:

Anyway, nowadays all offices all air-conditioned 24 hrs one also...I think probably at least half the power consumption in SG is due to this. :confused: