8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XXII - buy buy buy................ - Will03

All this kind of shot .. how to be pro? :cry:

GY4B0020.jpg

That one is DF liao lo ... i'm not qualified :sticktong

Point One

Professional : engaged in a specified activity as one's main paid occupation rather than as a pastime

DF take photo as hobby thus cannot consider as a Pro

Point Two

A Professional does not necessary is the best. His skill could be just only good enough in order for earn a living.

DA in action as in Shooting with big lens. :bsmilie:

You go CP get one also can shoot in big lens wah.

The only question is how big you want only.

I sleeped liao ....

shutting down all services in process ....

Point One

Professional : engaged in a specified activity as one's main paid occupation rather than as a pastime

DF take photo as hobby thus cannot consider as a Pro

Point Two

A Professional does not necessary is the best. His skill could be just only good enough in order for earn a living.

Mai kay kay :sticktong

I also take photo as hobby and i'm not consider a pro ...

Mai kay kay :sticktong

I also take photo as hobby and i'm not consider a pro ...

I got say you are Pro meh ? You using Pro level equipment only mah cos L lens and Canon 1 Series are Professional Model.

get163.gif