CYRN
eh...i student lel...everything go up...my allowance oso nv go up...:sweat:
you can always complain to your "finance minister". :bsmilie:
eh...i student lel...everything go up...my allowance oso nv go up...:sweat:
only things that goes up at my workplace is workload. :sweat:
you can always complain to your "finance minister". :bsmilie:
so far work load haven go up for me...but soon i will need to chiong my programming liao...:sweat:
The only thing going down here for me is the time from announcement of project to deadline for submission.:sweat:
this is coz u nv plan ur time...n u always been distracted...no 1 to blame but urself...
lol...complain liao no use....my mom will say if nt enuf go work...:sweat:
if nt at most sometime giv me extra $10-20..haha..
but im lucky lar..lol...i still gt savings tat i ve earn fm prev work...![]()
wah lao... eventhough singapore got alot of things ppl dun like but is still home to me
this is coz u nv plan ur time...n u always been distracted...no 1 to blame but urself...
shoot and earn lah.
Not much experience shoot for events first loh.
hahha....u engage me ar?:bsmilie:
i ve only done a few paid job b4 nia..lol...still green in this field...
can blame his slow PC loh.![]()
hahha....u engage me ar?:bsmilie:
i ve only done a few paid job b4 nia..lol...still green in this field...
I no jobs lah.. go find those REAL Pros.
still green? :think:
then use your new pc lor... :devil:
hahhaha...nah...i dun think i will 1 to turn a hobby into a job...u will need the commitment to it...which i find tat i cant cope wif tat commitment...i rather go n work as promoter during IT show...:lovegrin:
can get to noe more Models oso...:bsmilie: